Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (213) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(213)
    • 5 Yıldız(190)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/04/2021

    first of all . this drone hold by customs in Oman , because it has a camera , after argument, they take of the camera and they release it to me , so if you from Oman and you want to buy it try to contact to the seller to take off the camera if its possible , and buy it separately after you receive the drone . in the end its amazing drone for beginner . thank you all .

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Great little quad, allot of fun. one star less because the inner frame broke and in the box there is only one piece of the frame so i couldnt fix all of them. now the quads ESC is holding on to two stand another thing is when you crash the batteries slip out outward and i lost one of them so now im waiting for my batteries to ship. so i put some a velcro on the drone and the batteries

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    great little quad, deserves everything that has been said about it Soooo much punch, not for beginners, definitely outdoor use Googles are a kids size, just fit an adult face, need to sit them in just the right spot to get a good field of view inside the box Controller works fine, yaw is very tight for how responsive the throttle is, making it hard to yaw without bobbling the throttle a bit Needed extra zip ties for motor wires, almost cut thru one on my first flight 😏

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    A very good drone to practice and have fun on. You do however need to do some modifications to use it at maximum capacity. I recommend upgrading the battery + connector, camera and antennas.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    just a few weeks delivered, but the battery looks like going to blow... why?? fir my protection issue ill already apply some wire tape wrap on it... please send a really really new or QC especially those with the flammable item and very common item to used, tq.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    sorry for my late review, but I have already flown, 20 times, I couldn't wait, this product at this price is amazing, 170 RTF ⚡⚡⚡

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    came before time ....everything i expected when opening didnt miss nothing in the kit everything works great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    Veramente un bel drone, arrivato prima del Previsto ma cmq sempre dop 15 giorni lavorativi. Se è il vostro primo. Drone vi consiglio di acquistare un altro tipo, magari con le eliche protette come il TinyHawk II in modo da imparare le Basi del volo indoor. Per il molto Resto soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    Alles Wunderbar, Bestellung,Kaufabwicklung und Versand. Paket im super Zustand und vollständig geliefert, Drohne sofort Fliegbar ohne irgend welche Installation oder Einstellungen davor zu machen. Flugzeiten etwas gering , deswegen gleich paar Akkus 🔋dazu Bestellen für längeren Spannung, Spiel und Spass zu haben.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    è arrivato prima del previsto. Drone fantastico!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,302.53
    • TRY2,344.61
    • TRY916.69
    • TRY833.58
    • TRY894.37
    • TRY2,084.09
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY4,168.27
    • TRY1,823.57