Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/01/2022

    amazing litle drone, arrived safe, well packed, with one battery, battery charger 4 extra props and stickers. i have soldred a tiny flysky recriver and controlling it with my flydky i6 tramsmitters. stable, nice quality videos, great to try indor & outdoor. flying time arround 7 min. thank you banggood team.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2022

    still haven’t tested but everything looks okay… shipping to Manila Philippines took about 9 or 10 days from the time I placed my order. thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2022

    So far so good 😍 love it indoor. very good delivery time to UK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2022

    all good in a nice little case, bind and fly good ,thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2022

    this is my best flying whoop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    Costa piuttosto caro, ma la qualità si paga. Vola molto stabile, si vede che è stato ottimizzato come si deve ed è indistruttibile. Mi sto esercitando a volare con precisione e il salotto di casa è l'ideale, ma se non fosse indistruttibile l'avrei già roitto. Vale il detto: chi più spende, meno spende. Ho molte batterie HV da 650mA e lo faccio volare con queste, ma il vantaggio di autonomia rispetto alla 450mA consigliata è minimio. Evidentemente, il maggior peso quasi controbilancia la più alta capacità. Il mio consiglio, se dovete acquistare altre batterie state sulla 450 mA.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2022

    was really surprised how powerful this little thing is on 1s , bought this to get into fpv flying so far so good crash after crash still not a mark on it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2022

    Quad was delivered really quickly only a few days wait. package arrived in good condition. Quad paired with my transmitter and goggles very easily once I figured out which button to press. Top mark BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    Fast shipping, great product. Wish it came with more than 1 battery, but they are pretty cheap to pick up extras. Also if this is your first drone, make sure your controller supports FrSky ACCST D8 protocol. Mine didn't so I had to order an external module to fly this drone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    Arrivato in anticipo rispetto alla data prevista, confezione in ordine. Drone funzionante e divertente. Resiste ai colpi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$418.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$187.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$239.99