Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/08/2018

    Hello! This earphone very excellent. Sound is very good. Chinese to English switchable : Push twice fast the "+ switch" . This then speaks in English. :D Tetemes basszus. Kényelmes viselet. Észre sem venni, mégsem esik ki a fülből. Angol nyelvre átálláshoz a "+" gombot kétszer röviden meg kell nyomni. Vissza kínaira szintén. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2018

    Good audio quality, possibility to select Chinese or English language. The instructions are only in Chinese, I hope they can remedy this. fortunately the instructions are at Banggood. Connected with a Siemens 820 cordless phone without problems. Soft and elastic rubber, very light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2019

    A probarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2018

    not bad you man please do not be the same time of his son

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2018

    vfjhvc hejhrv duudbvdudv euhrv. djvd vfjfhfhfhbfb dhhdv f hdhdvfb f hfhvfv

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2018

    Ho collegato la cuffia al computer dove è presente un app per telefonare. Mi è cambiata la vita. Lavorare a mani libere è un'altra cosa. Si sente benissimo e anche gli altri sentono bene. Essendo monoaurale ti permette di avereun orecchio libero per ascoltare altro. Grazie

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • Reman
    GB
    10/03/2018

    Easily reconfigurable to go in your left or right ear. Seriously long battery life, Comfortable to wear all day while driving, Can be set VERY loud, and doesn't fall out of your ear like some of the little "Earbud" style headsets....... What more could you want ? :) The manual isn't in English, So you'll have to play with it to work out what it can do, But so far I've found that you can answer calls by saying "New" when it rings (I feel that's a bit of an odd choice for the voice command, But it works 9 times out of 10), And to switch the voice prompt languages you just need to double tap the "Volume up" button until it says something you can understand. It seems that unlike every other headset I've owned, it doesn't turn off while charging. I'm quite happy about that as I've bought this to use while driving at work. It's pretty much impossible to get a headset on, Connected to the phones bluetooth, and get the thing back onto your ear before a caller's hung up, But on this you just need to unplug it and say "NEW" while stuffing it on your ear. Though you probably wouldn't need to charge it on the move very often. Even with pretty heavy use I've got 3 days before it's needed charging !!! I bought this one on offer, But after using it for a bit I can honestly say that I'd still be happy even if I'd paid the normal price for it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2018

    A qualidade dos produtos apresenta se de boa qualidade e penso que depois de utilizar estarei em melhor condições de fazer uma avaliação mais próximo da realidade. A aparência dos produtos são boas. Em geral a avaliação que faço é positivo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2018

    Great Item EMEY 911. One problem the manual is in Chinese need to adjust the bluetooth in english. Banggood can you supply me with an English manual please. PDF would be ok. Many thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    Really outstanding performance! Microphone and speaker work great even in noisy environment. Battery lasts for 3-7 days, carrying it for 8 hours per day! You will forgot you're wearing it as soon as you put it in ear! I bought my first one 2-3 years ago, it's still alive!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY175.76
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY710.71
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY404.07
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY334.38