Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (77) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(124)
    • 5 Yıldız(120)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-20 13:38:37

    A termék rendben és gyorsan megérkezett. Ami érdekes és furcsa ! ... A csomag nem volt leragasztva sehol. Bontott csomagolás érkezett ! Bárki ,bármit kivehettek volna a készülék dobozából. A nekem küldött készülék érintő kijelzőjéről hiányzott a védő fólia. A youtube bemutató videokban mindenhol látom,hogy van rajta gyárilag védőfólia. A készülék hátuljánról hiányzik a gyári hologramos Best matrica. Ezt is lehet látni minden youtube bemutató videoba. A

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-12 11:24:16

    Unit arrived in good condition, relatively quickly in these tying times (8 days). I tested the functionality and it looks to work fine. The controls are responsive, and fan speed and temperature also ramp up and down fast. As others mentioned, the constant beeping when changing parameters is quite annoying, so I will look into ways to turn the volume down. For more detailed reviews and tear-downs, you can check SDG Electronics and Voltlog over on Youtube. All in all, for this price, this is an

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-16 08:28:58

    Beklediğimden daha iyi bir ürün geldi. Isıtma hızı çok iyi, dokunmatik ekran, tabancayı yuvasına koyduğunda otomatik olarak soğutma moduna geçiyor. 3 kanal ayarlama modu var 👍👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-05 09:42:52

    Very very poorly packaged ! It's inadmissible to send goods like this, I will avoid the CZ warehouse

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-16 18:08:10

    la pedi el sabado y me llego un miercoles... con un festivo de por medio. Super rapido. la calidad del producto es fantastico... rapida silenciosa y con buena potencia. ademas aproveche un descuento de banggod y me salio a un precio fantastico. 100x100 recomendable

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-12 05:48:03

    For now everything is ok.l test it and work perfect. Best value for the this money.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-17 13:02:56

    excellent product, very good quality, as described on the page. Very good attention in customer service. I am more than satisfied with the purchase at bangood. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-03 12:42:05

    Arrived in 20 days with good packaging Thank you benggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-26 17:43:59

    Great unit. Super fast at heating and fan is more than sufficient. Well constructed. I did a video on it: https://youtu.be/U67BaHjsjSo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-24 16:06:57

    super recomendo!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap