Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (99) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(99)
    • 5 Yıldız(82)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2020

    Fast delivery arriving in good shape. Just back from maiden flight and this is great plane for the price, it flies really well with a 2200 mAh at recommended CG which is fortunate as there is no room to move this size battery forward or backwards to adjust CG. There is penty of thrust from the PNP option motor/prop combo with good efficiency making for longer flight times. A strip of electric tape on wings leading edge for added protection and slapped on some paint as the stickers sucked.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    Nice Little Airplane & A Fun Build...! The Instructions are Kinda Wishy-washy But Other than that it is Well worth the price...! So Look No Further If You're Looking for a Traditional Prop Airplane You've Found it....! Enjoy 😉....!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    Molto difficile da montare. Il dépliant non corrisponde al vero. Istruzioni imcomplete. I supporti delle ali non si sa come farlo per montare. Comunque bello aereo. Ora spero di volare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    Kit package arrived savely in 10 days from CN to Indonesia. everything looks nice. no damage at all. can wait to build this plane. thanks for good service Banggood !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TimVIP5
    DE
    03/12/2020

    Packages arrived within about 1 week. No damage or something like that. The packing inside of the package looks really good. The PNP Version contains: Prop, 30A ESC (3A, BEC), 4 Servos, 1200KV motor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    Parcel was lost during travel. After chatting with the helpdesk it was found and sent to me by priority. Nice kit but not a novice build. Watch out! In the manual on the photo, the main wooden fireboard is upside down! The big hole in the wood should be on the lower part of the middle, not on the upper. See photo.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    I've received it in time and in good condition from CZ. The plane looks fine but i've not try it yet. You can buy two more servomotors to use the flaps. I've done the same modification than filipe_martins87 and put two larger wheels in the front. I thank him for this idea and the fotos. Be carefull, the instructions are not easy to understand.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • jodVIP3
    US
    21/08/2021

    Okay park flyer, however the quality of the plane has gotten worse since it's release. The wing fasteners don't hold properly in the thin bit of wood glued to the fuselage. I had to replace those pieces with sturdier hardware from a local store. The magnets holding the battery bay door on are tiny and weak, I replaced those also. The main landing gear has to be reinforced with pieces of wood on both sides of the foam it attaches to otherwise it will rip off on your first hard landing. I also replaced the motor and used a 10x4.7 slow flyer prop and bigger wheels for landing on grass. The model flies great with no surprises, even with the custom paint job.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    Relación calidad precio excelente. Pros y contras... Atención a las instrucciones!!! las maderas donde van la bancada motor y la de los servos las montan al reves. Vuelo muy trankilo y agradable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    Extremely fast shipping, got within 5 days. Largel nicely built foam parts. All the wheels, landing gears, motor mounts look great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,467.52
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY2,092.78
    • TRY1,033.32
    • TRY1,102.79
    • TRY1,128.84
    • TRY972.53
    • TRY1,484.89
    • TRY2,040.67
    • TRY1,571.73
    • TRY771.75
    • TRY668.59
    • TRY972.53
    • TRY1,007.27
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY812.74
    • TRY2,865.66