Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (150) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(150)
    • 5 Yıldız(143)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/09/2021

    good fun project for kids or beginners, I have had it done in 5 minutes without looking in to assembly manual, setting is bit temperamental it would benefit from multi turn potentiometer, it is fairly sensitive for this simple circuit, best what I have achieved is about 40mm detection of screwdriver bit but it does find screws in wood from about 15mm distance no problem. only problem was with battery holder it did not had conection on negative side of holder, good for little money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Item arrived really very soon. It's like a small toy for metal objects detection. The detector after small adjustment is functional. We will see if it works in real conditions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    también hay que montar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Works well as metal detector. Really easy to assemble and good demonstration with kids. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    j'ai reçu l'article demandé en bon état avec un peu de retard je ne l'ai pas encore fait le montage Merci Baangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    good condition fast shiping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    This product is arrived in good condition and quickly. The quality is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2019

    Хороший набор для детского творчества. Купил для младшего сына. Пока не собирали. Доставка быстрая, с отслеживанием

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2019

    muy buen producto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2019

    It was fun putting this together. It’s not very powerful, but I did have to desolder and swap two transistors. 2 are PNP and one is NPN. Pay attention to where they go or it will be always on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY42.67
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY61.01
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY61.01
    • TRY129.47
    • TRY52.45
    • TRY116.02
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY54.89
    • TRY61.01
    • TRY42.67