Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (99) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(99)
    • 5 Yıldız(91)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2021

    Nice VU meter i used them in my amplifer project. See for the results on the foto's below.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2018

    Easy DIY kit, 1 hour of fun to build. Good PCB, a delight to solder. No missing parts, even the cable to your MP3 cable is supplied. Works the first time and very stable signal. Warning check the 2 diodes with a tester, they are easy to mix and then it doesn't work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2017

    This is a kit to mount a small FM stereo transmitter. Looking at the components and the circuit is of good quality. I still have to assemble it but still without paper instructions is very simple because all the values of the components are printed on the circuit. Great to send music in your house to listen to your radio. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2018

    More than a toy. A very good PCB. Download and consult the instructions. Mount the pieces offered in the parcel and have the surprise of having a private FM transmitter. Works well and respects preset frequencies. I did not test it with an external signal, I only used the microphone offered and glued on the PCB. Thank you BANGGOOD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2019

    This kit went together well and was fun to build. I am able to receive the broadcasted music throughout my home without any issues. I am delighted it went well and works well. Very happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2019

    It took 34 days to reach the parcel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2019

    Placa bem feita, mas não funcionou, mesmo com montagem cuidadosa. Acredito que deveria ter testado os componentes antes da montagem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2019

    Its good but much smaller than I thought. took one month to ship. CN warehouse is in china than shipped on a boat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2018

    Haven't completed the build at the time of writing this, but all the components are there and the PCB is of high quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2019

    VEI tudo certinho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY240.90
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY335.57
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY144.50
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY42.95
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY42.95
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY68.77