Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (115) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(115)
    • 5 Yıldız(102)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/10/2019

    It is a nice instrument. Shows both positive and negative current flow (which not many ammeters do), it is accurate (more than what the average amateur/hobbyist needs), the assembly instructions are good, and its price is more than nice. Its only drawback is that it needs a 5 Volt power supply, which is not easy to get from batteries. So, I decided to put it in a box, together with a regulated power supply (9 Volts battery + 7805 voltage regulator) and a switch. There are three ways to feed the current under measurement 1. Through two bare cables (in – out) 2. Through two receptacles for banana plugs (in – out) 3. Through two receptacles (in – out) for standard 2.1 mm DC power plugs (barrel type), so that you can check any power supply equipped with such a plug without having to cut the cables. I checked the ammeter against my favorite multimeter (the ANENG 8002) and throughout the whole range 0-2A the difference is negligible. Just for your information, it took me about 2,5 hours to assemble the unit (including checking all the components and the LEDs) and about 5 hours to make the box. Overall impression: Excellent value for money, very useful instrument.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2018

    All listed elements were there, instructions are good enough and final product is working fine (same value as my ammeter). You need a magnifying glass in order to distinguish between the simple diodes and the voltage regulator diode.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2016

    Il kit è ben progettato e non presenta particolari criticità. Il circuito assorbe 42mA ed il suo consumo è costante. Ottimo per varie applicazioni che prevedono un assorbimento massimo da monitorare di 2A. Consigliato, anche come semplice esercizio di saldatura.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2017

    I had a lot of fun building this meter and it works very well. It will even indicate polarity of the current flow. By changing the shunt resistor and moving the selectiale solder bridge for the decimal point you can also make it a 0 to 20 Amp or a 0 to 200 Amp meter. The display can be calibrated if you have a good reference. I built mine into a case and now I have a nice auxiliary 2000 mA bench meter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2016

    Интересный конструктор. Есть подробная инструкция и схема. Сборка не вызывает проблем. Внимание надо обратить на калибровку прибора. Смотрите полный отчет https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u8nMWl2Hjh0

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2017

    Purchased 3. Mounted and calibrated (100mV). They look very accurate (see photos). I'm reasonably happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2018

    Thank you everyone who contributed to the service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2017

    Funciona, calidad precio buena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2019

    Good product. Excellent eletronic tool. Easy to mount.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2020

    An interesting kit based in the old ICL7107 chip...assembling it will bring some rememberings back.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY49.50
    • TRY109.01
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY74.29
    • TRY218.12
    • TRY109.01
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY37.59
    • TRY604.97
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY307.40
    • TRY168.53
    • TRY198.28
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY29.66
    • TRY674.41