Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (418) İnceleme
  • (45) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(418)
    • 5 Yıldız(378)
    • 4 Yıldız(34)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/12/2020

    Η καλύτερη κάμερα χωρίς αμφιβολία, έχω σε λειτουργία άλλες τέσσερις που είχα αγοράσει, η ποιότητα είναι εξαιρετική, η νυχτερινή όραση επιτυγχάνεται πολύ καλά και η ανθρώπινη παρακολούθηση είναι πολύ καλή. Τη συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα!! Παράδοση σε δέκα ημέρες!

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    пушка!!! через меня прошло более 5 камер такого плана. это лучшее что я видел. К регистратору подключилась легко. И САМОЕ Главное : она помнит свое положение. если свет пропадал, то все остальные снимали уже потолок, а эта Красава!!! снимает там где и снимала. главное чтоб не глючила. пока доволен как слон :) ну все таки вроде работают: гуманоидов отслеживает, ИК выключает. может маленький минус нет Lan входа.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    la mejor camara sin duda alguna, es la segunda que compro, la calidad es super buena, la vision nocturna esta muy bien lograda, y el seguimiento humano es muy buena. la antena que tiene no me ha dado ningun problema con el wifi, y las opciones que han puesto en la app como alarmas por horas son excelente, son camaras de interiores, yo lo tuve en el garge un tiempo y se lleno de polvo y ha funcionado sin problemas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    I've got 3 of these for 6 months and they are working perfectly. I control all of them from the app. Crystal clear picture, very good images under low light conditions and detects faces very easily. VFM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Product is great, works well. Installed with the app that came with the instruction manual. The built quality is nice. camera feels very solid. WiFi works great and easy to setup. The quality of the image is perfect for indoors. overall very good product. Overall very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    Well, I got this camera for its ONVIF support as I don't want to use any cloud services, much less unknown ones from China. To set up the camera you have to use the P6slite app, you can select "Local" in the app and avoid opening an account, after the camera has a wifi connection set up by using this app you can block it on your router so it has no internet access. Onvifer for Android detects the camera and works great, as does direct stream to VLC using RTSP. Search the internet for "goughlui pvr008" and you'll find a review and guide for using this camera off the cloud. Unfortunately by doing this you cannot change any configuration on the camera, the ONVIF support is basic and doesn't allow much, so you are stuck with its default behaviour, and for example cannot disable the automated tracking which is annoying as I dont need it. If you're willing to live with some limitations and you don't want to use their cloud, its a great small camera. Video quality is great!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    exatamente como o descrito, qualidade Escam. excelente qualidade conforme o valor aplicado. show, para aplicações domésticas. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    As described, seems working great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    OK γρήγορη παράδοση δεν την δοκίμασα ακόμη.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    Свои деньги отрабатывает на 100%. Качества видео отличное.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY308.73
    • TRY351.62
    • TRY240.10
    • TRY291.57
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY291.57
    • TRY317.31
    • TRY248.68
    • TRY360.20
    • TRY274.42
    • TRY308.73
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY428.82
    • TRY420.24
    • TRY1,260.91
    • TRY385.93
    • TRY969.25
    • TRY205.79