Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (152) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(152)
    • 5 Yıldız(137)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/05/2021

    Received in good packaging without damage. Arrived from European center in 1 week. The product looks good, looks attractive and is durable. Battery not included. It must be purchased separately. The memory card is not included in the package and must also be purchased separately. Easy to install. Works well, the picture is beautiful. Practical because it does not need to be wired.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2020

    I had a problem with delivery (Only 1 turned up) Banggood to their credit after proof I never got the two I ordered, sent the second one which I received this morning. Very fast delivery. I am very happy with it at this point and you can have more than one person being notified if there is any activity. The camera can be turned left or right and up and down from your Mobile phone which is great. If you wanted to identify someone caught on the camera you would need to be saving to a TF Card and look at it on a computer. It does not follow the person captured on the camera so needs to be set up in a good position. When buying it would pay to purchase your batteries from Banggood at the same time as they are cheaper.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    very pleased with this camera. recommend hight is 8ft, but I have it at 20ft and still the sensor works and covers the street. at night the IR lights up to 20-30m clearly. i tested it on the window for a few days before mounting to the chimney. I have also tested the communication over the speaker and mic. happy to report that it also works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Unfortunately it doesn't work. The picture shows a burnt smell. Please send me that little circuit board because it needs to be replaced! Best Regards Nandor Udvarhelyi

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    I must inform you that they delivered other equipment. I send pictures of what I received. I would like you to send what I bought.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    easy installation.no connection problem with the wifi..perfect association with the android program UBOX.Beautiful image.Everything works wonderfully.The time will tell if the device keeps its efficiency, especially here in Quebec Canada with very cold winters and a lot of snow,for now i use 6x4500MA but i ordered 6x15000MA which i intended to change when i get them...should last longer,,,I forgot to mention that as usual BANGGOOD gave me a great service..bought on jul-02nd arrived on juil-14th..can not ask for better service ***** 5 stars*****

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    The only problem was that the UBox anroid application is not available on AnroidStore, but only in AppGalery. At first glance, the camera looks flimsy, but it works great. I am satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Fast shipping. Good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    the camera is a good utility ..it respond fast and the night vision is clear

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    excelente como descrito, qualidade Escam. simples prática, fácil instalação. gostei. agora comprar baterias e colocar para funcionar.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY318.36
    • TRY232.29
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY266.72
    • TRY283.93
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY111.80