Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2021

    Plug and play. The screen has a nice finish and the inputs for various camera solutions. Will probably get another one before I know it. Super delivery time, thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    Nice monitor with many video inputs, good resolution, OSD display, remote control (aprox 1- 1.5m range of action) . Overall a 5 stars product if you don't bother the short range of the remote I use the monitor in a surveillance camera system and I need a small monitor for image control.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2018

    very good and fast shipingg

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2022

    Excelente, tem muitas conexões.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2019

    A termék JÓ! Csak amit pluszban kellet fizetnem az igen sok 15.523 ft/ vám DHL Áfa/ Ezen már nagyon drága érte így.!! Meggondolandó legközelebb rendelni ilyen értékben. Product Good! Just what I had to pay extra for a lot of 15,523 ft / duty DHL VAT / This has been very expensive for this! !! You should consider ordering this value next time.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2018

    C'est un bon produit : image très nette, couleurs très belles, haute définition, haut parleur intégré (OK également en HDMI), multiples entrées (donc connectable à tout, TNT, PC, etc...), fonctionne à merveille. Très stable et facilement orientable. Angle de vision très important, l'image reste belle même vue de côté, très en biais. PARFAIT !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2017

    This monitor surprised me with the colour accuracy and sharpness of the image when fed with a good quality HDMI source. Great monitor when your after those few extra inches for FPV. Vesa mounting is a great feature so you don't have to rely on flimsy brackets, many input options and it will play back digital files.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2017

    Plug and play. The screen has a nice finish and the inputs for various camera solutions. Will probably get another one before I know it. Super delivery time, thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2018

    Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2018

    Superbe écran d’appoint. bonne qualité. je l’utilise avec un raspberry pi et la définition est très correcte

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$498.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.10
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99