Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/12/2021

    flap rotto punte delle ali rotte ultimo acquisto su bangood

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Świetny model, bardzo dobrze wykonany, wyposażony w dobry osprzęt, pianka z której jest zrobiony jest twarda, posiada gładka powierzchnie, skrzydła są bardzo sztywne osadzone na węglowym kwadratowym dźwigarze, dzięki systemowi szybkiego montażu model może być gotowy do lotu w 5 min ! Super. Na przesyłkę czekałem 2 miesiące , ale to dlatego że jechała pocztą kolejową. Całość jest świetnie zabezpieczana w fabryce do transportu, Udało mi się trafić go w super cenie 850 zł na krótkiej tygodniowej ofercie. Za miesiąc gdy będzie cieplej zrobimy pierwsze obloty :) Model jest dość ciężki, ale powinien być stabilny przy silniejszym wietrze... Kupujcie bez wahania jeśli traficie w takiej cenie jak ja :)

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    VERY good quality !!! VERY BIG !!! Great plane - even greater Price !!! looking forward to maiden it ❤️

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • TomVIP3
    US
    09/11/2021

    Great Plane! Assembly was straight forward. All the parts snapped into place firmly. I just added a receiver and battery and a little extra lead in the nose. Then I did a little programming and threw it off a cliff! In a 15mph wind on the slope it will fly, but a stronger wind would make for a fun day. There is plenty of power, although I got in a little trouble after I attached a couple of 2oz cameras. It flies plenty fast enough for me, but I'm not trying to DS either. It's a bit heavy, so it would have to be a special day to catch a thermal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    Arrived safe and sound although it took 8 weeks via ocean shipping. No issue with assembly. It would have been better if this plane has the following features: 1) Assess panel to ESC is glued and virtually no way to service the ESC. It would be better to have accessible ESC compartment. 2) Servos are glued. It would be better to have ways to service/replace servos. 3) Wings are latched in place and only way to take them off is 'by-force'. These latches will wear off and I am afraid of wings coming off mid-air. Need bolts to hold them in place.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    peccato... perché vi sono buone idee.. ma non si può fare un contatto nei piani di coda così piccoli e fragili. un contatto non funziona bene e non mi fido a volare. non è riuscito a fare neanche il primo volo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    Ya lo he volado esta muy bien pero no es tan rápido como pensaba. Con lipo de 4s 3300mah puedes volar 30 minutos sin problemas, te da para utilizar el motor al

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    Great service! Quick delivery, perfect packaging (double layers of bubblewrap, parts well secured in box. construction quality looks good from a first inspection.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2022

    Planorul a sosit ușor deteriorat ( vârful aripilor este rupt ) , trebuie împachetat mai bine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    Rýchle dodanie tovaru. Tovar prišiel nepoškodený. Veľmi dobrá kvalita materiálu. Všetko pasovalo presne tak ako malo. Ďakujem. Stanislav.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$277.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$58.90
    • US$93.99
    • US$64.90
    • US$169.95
    • US$139.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$109.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$109.99