Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (123) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(123)
    • 5 Yıldız(120)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/11/2021

    Esky eagles eyas arrived on time and in perfect condition. the build went together very easy. everything is already installed for you, you just have to push on the tail parts put together the wings. just a few thumb screw's and your done. Add your receiver and bind and it's good to go. weather is bad here at the moment but I hope to get it airborne at the weekend. nice plane with some really good ideas. may have to alter the servo position to fit bigger batteries. other than that it's a wonderful plane.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    The esky eagles rc plane came exceptionally well Packaged,...in a heavy duty outer cardboard box for delivery, in the esky packing box and a very well constructed foam box in which the plane sits....giving excellent transport protection against any damage.... Very good delivery time with a quick response from the Seller in dispatching the goods... the plane itself is of excellent quality and fine finish.... I should have purchased another kit at the same time...very Happy with my buy.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Great product, Is reliable and easy to fly, and forgiving. The instructions are well written. Tough and very stable. I Will recommend it to my friends and people like you reading. Would make a very good FPV Airplane too! The pictures I have provided are before the stickers were put on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    Still my favorite plane to fly. what you need for the plane to make it fast. 1. E-max 2400kv motor, 2. 30 amp ESC, 3. 2200 30c 3's battery. I recommend spektrum products. and for bombs look on HobbyKing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    Ordered mine around 2 months ago. This airplane is more pricey than it's contemporaries but once you open the box and inspect the contents you will immediately see why. Quality is above average. It uses premium hardware like screw-on connectors. Very smooth/fast servos and the motor system is surprisingly powerful for it's size. I made mine into an FPV and really enjoy flying it. I made my own camera mounts which also use the wing attach screws. This is advertised as a trainer yet it flies SO MUCH better than a trainer. It does loops, rolls, cuban-8's and inverted flight easily. That small motor is quite powerful and makes a distinctive "mosquito-like" sound at high throttle which just adds more to this airplane's charm :). I definitely recommend this for the Fixed-Wing FPV Pilot that wants to have a compact airplane for a great flying fun at the field. My friends saw mine and they now also ordered theirs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    I bought this two planes for flying fpv with these planes and they are working very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2019

    Wow, very nice model airplane. It took two weeks to arrive even though I used AirExpress. I was a little concerned that it would arrive in one piece due to the length of delivery time, however, it made the trip with no bruises. It is very well packed in foam and the parts a packed in bubble wrap. Assembly is just a snap with very few parts count. Mine tends to balance tail heavy and I've had to add 1/2 oz of lead to the nose with a Turnigy 2200 3s. Flying this mode is easier than flying a sailplane. As far as construction, I had an issue with the horizontal stabilizer spar being too long. That is not really a problem and a quick cut of 1.1 cm solved the issue. Just be careful cutting the Carbin Fiber spar so it will not splinter. The hardest part was programming my Taranis but my template took care of that and the plane was ready to fly with decals in around 30 minutes. Overall I would consider this a beginners model and will be a fun intermediate plane for someone with a trainer under there belt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2019

    Отлично упакован,что указывает на достойный бренд. Модель дошла с минимальными повреждениями ( на 1 мм смята задняя кромка крыла она длину 20 мм). Модель выполнена очень качественно. Спасибо Banggood! Igor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2019

    My plane came this morning !!!!🤩😍😎🤫😇 happy guy ... the propeller dinged the wing outboard of the servo right by the hinge... looks great, want to fly soon... needing batteries and charger for the airplane.. awesome kit wicked small servos ..thanks BG love the ship !!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2019

    Great little aircraft with landing gear. This model is super easy and fast to assemble. Landing gear is great for all runway surfaces. I made this an FPV aircraft. Nice to have FPV with landing gear for a real flight experience. This is a must in your hangar! https://youtu.be/2RNG6y53xwQ

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,508.74
    • TRY3,470.48
    • TRY2,034.84
    • TRY3,094.15
    • TRY1,616.70
    • TRY3,777.12
    • TRY5,449.71
    • TRY2,508.74
    • TRY1,198.55
    • TRY1,672.45
    • TRY947.66
    • TRY2,957.27
    • TRY8,084.03
    • TRY1,770.02
    • TRY975.54
    • TRY6,411.45
    • TRY1,409.71
    • TRY501.64