Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (123) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(123)
    • 5 Yıldız(112)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • vespora
    BR
    16/04/2018

    Ótimo helicóptero. Estável. Resistente acabamento perfeito. Helicóptero escsls modelo do seriado dos anos 80 eu acho (Águia de Aço).

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2019

    most stable 4ch heli i had

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Hello my friends who are reading this review.. I ordered this Airwolf on May 27,2021 THURSDAY. at 4:34 pm US time..and it arrived on SATURDAY, MAY 29TH 2021 AT 3:30 PM US.TIME..SO AS YOU CAN SEE..THIS WAS VERY, VERY FAST SHIPPING FROM BANGGOOD..AND I WILL TRULY BE DOING MORE BUSINESS WITH THEM.. JUST REMEMBER..BEFORE YOU ORDER..MAKE SURE YOU PICK WHERE YOU WANT IT SHIPPED FROM..THIS WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW FAST IT WILL BE DELIVERED...IM IN THE US. SO I HAD IT SHIPPED FROM INSIDE THE US...I GUESS THEY HAVE A WAREHOUSE IN THE US..SO I COULD CHOSE FROM WHERE I WANTED IT SHIPPED FROM..I GUESS THEY WILL GIVE YOU THAT CHOICE WHEN YOU PUT IN YOUR MAILING ADDRESS...ANYWAY MY FRIENDS.. ..ENJOY..ENJOY..AND I GIVE BANGGOOD..👍👍👍👍👍 ..and a big THANK YOU..😊😊😊

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    The package arrived very well packaged, the toy works perfectly, it is a very good helicopter to play indoors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    NICE better-than-expected I really like this little helicopter I will order another one in the future

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Produto veio errado. Adquiri a versão completa com o rádio,e me mandaram a versão BNF.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Excelente llego antes del tiempo esperado cumplió con todas mis expectativas y ahora a volar!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    confezione un Po danneggiata ma il prodotto ok!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2019

    gostei muito desse RC Scala ele é compacto mas funcional para aprender ou para voar em locais com menos espaço é ideal

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2020

    Great deal and fast delivered. I am very happy with it. I tried the helicopter inside but outside is better because more space. A little bit hard to fly but with a lot of fun.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY707.62
    • TRY931.10
    • TRY2,514.14
    • TRY4,655.89
    • TRY2,001.98
    • TRY1,769.18
    • TRY3,910.93
    • TRY3,575.70
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY2,318.68
    • TRY1,432.27
    • TRY428.26
    • TRY307.20
    • TRY4,067.37
    • TRY4,730.38
    • TRY335.14
    • TRY2,514.14
    • TRY167.52