Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/04/2018

    Needed to replace the tail rotor after a crash; but before ordering a replacement I tried a number of other tail rotor including V977 heli and H8S quad. They fit the motor shaft but severely lacked thrust. So decided to other the original replacement and everything works fine now. I think the CC3D controller is very sensitive and is highly tuned to the stock setup without much margin of error. Nonetheless this tail blade is a perfect drop-in replacement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2019

    Пропи заднего винта

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    جيد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    I haven’t gotten my product yet I’ll let you know when I get it thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    excelente produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    original parts fast shiping..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2017

    Посылку привезли домой. Доставка заняла 20 дней. Покупкой доволен. Все как в описании, прекрасно работает. Покупал вместе с вертолетом. Спасибо. The parcel was brought home. Delivery took 20 days. I am satisfied with the purchase. Everything in the description works great. Bought with a helicopter. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2017

    while E-Sky provides complete set of main props they dont even provide you with an extra rear prop, so I recommend keeping one of two of these on hand for your F150X airwolf. Mine came in an original E-Sky packaging and neatly shipped also. They are cheap enough to buy here at banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2017

    note that the rotation is opposite that needed for the 150 XP, perfect for the scale body version which has the motor mounted in the opposite direction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2019

    realmente excelente servicio que bangood sirve a los clientes el envío rápido y el atendimiento nota 💯👍👏👌 gracias 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY391.11
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY391.11
    • TRY806.79
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY696.75
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY977.95
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY513.37
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY806.79
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY941.27