Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/11/2022

    ordered 9th nov, arrived 22nd nov. about 13 days. pretty fast for free shipping. packaging is excelent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2022

    smallest ESP32 development board I have and it has an OLED screen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2022

    Well packaged, received in good condition and pretty good delivery time (16 calendar days from order). The esp32C3 has become one of my favorite micro-controllers. I like the form factor of this espC3 board and the built-in LCD is a nice bonus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2022

    Well packaged and excellent delivery time (12 calendar days from order). This C3 module has a compact form factor and a good mix of IO and performance. The tiny LCD is a useful bonus and I am happy to recommend these development boards.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2022

    Well packaged and excellent delivery time (13 calendar days from order). The C3 offers a good mix of performance and IO capabilities and the tony LCD is a useful bonus. I have bought a few of these for my hobbyist electronics lab and I am likely to buy a few more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2022

    Well packaged and excellent delivery time (11 calendar days from order). The C3 offers a good mix of performance and IO capability and the LCD is a useful bonus in this module. I am happy to recommend this module.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2022

    Well packaged and excellent delivery time (11 calendar days from order). The C3 has recently become my second favorite micro-controller (after the 328P). This module has a compact form factor and the tiny LCD is surprisingly useful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2022

    Well packaged and excellent delivery time (12 calendar days from order). The C3 is one of my favorite micro-controllers, it offers excellent connectivity and a good mix of performance, power economy and IO capability. This variant has limited IO, but a super-compact form factor and an LCD that is more useful than I expected. It is good value and I am happy to recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    Zdumiewająco mały mikrokontroler z wyświetlaczem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2022

    molto bello, lo userò per fare un razzo. 👽

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$5.99