Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/05/2022

    The product is of the quality I expected. Shipping was fast, product arrived safe and sound. Thanks to the seller and the manufacturer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2022

    good product and price 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    Arrived in 23 days. Looks good. I didn't try it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2022

    Funciona!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2022

    Funziona bene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2022

    everything ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    Die Kamera hat leider nicht funktioniert. Ein Ersatz nach meiner Reklamation erfolgte anstandslos. Die Kommunikation mit dem Service war nicht schwer (Foto einreichen, Code auf der Originalverpackung wurde gewünscht). Also die Verpackung nicht immer sofort entsorgen. Lieber kurze Zeit aufheben. Das Ersatzmodul funktionierte auf Anhieb.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    Got a module. The camera port was a bit burnt, but not critical. Camera works. Just to save a little time finding out the proper module type. In Arduino select: Tools -> Board -> ESP32 Arduino -> AI Thinker ESP32-CAM. Choose example as a starting point: File -> Examples -> ESP32 -> Camera -> CameraWebServer In Example uncomment only "#define CAMERA_MODEL_AI_THINKER" line and change "ssid" with "password" to match your WiFi network. Compile and Upload. After booting you should see: WiFi connected 12:25:37.186 -> Camera Ready! Use 'http://192.168.x.xxx' to connect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    Das Kameramodul macht Spaß. Die Lieferung dauerte ein paar Tage (CN). Ich bin sehr zufrieden und habe vor, weitere Module zu kaufen. Die Kommunikation mit dem Verkäufer verlief problemlos. Die Reklamation wurde zügig bearbeitet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2022

    I'm happy with the quality of this product. Banggood did not deliver to my home address as usual, instead I had to travel far to collect my parcel "over-the-counter". Worst service ever from Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.20
    • US$12.99