Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Dsayf
    CA
    2020-07-05 00:31:07

    Great inexpensive camera for iot projects. Get this kit with the programming board if you don't have it already. The espcam does not have a USB port.

    Yorumlar
  • rpzingg
    CH
    2020-07-31 02:30:06

    good set, complete for programming and setting up

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-22 12:22:14

    arrivato in pochissimo tempo tutto ok ,

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-06 08:35:06

    Great let's test it.

    Yorumlar
  • Silva
    PT
    2020-04-29 08:55:32

    Envio dentro do prazo. Produto bem acondicionado.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-09 06:04:03

    Works fine. But you have to power the ESP32 with 5V and not 3.3V (as shown in the picture above)! With 3.3V the errors [E][camera.c:1049] camera_probe(): Detected camera not supported. [E][camera.c:1249] esp_camera_init(): Camera probe failed with error 0x20004 occur.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-01 14:07:00

    I haven't used it yet, but it arrived in perfect condition. After running some voltage tests, I'm confident it works -- I'll update on its functionality once I'm done with other projects.

    Yorumlar
  • diezol
    NL
    2020-02-20 09:10:26

    Everything you need 2 get it working. I'm new 2 iot but got it working in less than 10 minutes! Camera picture is good, does less good in the dark, but with a little light you can make out what's happening.

    Yorumlar
  • stathis
    GR
    2020-02-10 16:28:35

    The camera is LA AF2569 0927XB and not 0927XA and itake this error 23:59:37.365> [E][camera.c:1049] camera_probe(): Detected camera not supported. 23:59:37.365> [E][camera.c:1249] esp_camera_init(): Camera probe failed with error 0x20004

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-15 23:11:20

    Thank you for the quick delivery consider the times we are in. It looks great, nicely packaged.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY34.93
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY18.89
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY142.27
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY25.26
    • TRY25.26
    • TRY19.12
    • TRY49.06
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY360.77