Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (144) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(144)
    • 5 Yıldız(136)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/03/2022

    Well packaged, received in good condition and excellent delivery time (9 calendar days from order). The ESP32 is one of my favorite MCUs. This is an affordable bundle and I am happy to recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2022

    Well packaged, received in good condition and excellent delivery time (12 calendar days from order).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    came fast and was very well packaged

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Very nice camera for only about 10 euros. I used the arduino IDE and example code and it worked perfect. 3rd pic shows the camera view on a web server

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    great product for a good price! i have played around with it for a few hours and i was very pleased with it. delivery was also way faster than was expected really good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2020

    Great inexpensive camera for iot projects. Get this kit with the programming board if you don't have it already. The espcam does not have a USB port.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    I haven’t put it to use yet but I just got a rover robot and I’m going to use it for navigation it’s should be super fun

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Well packed, exact description, quick delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    llego bien empaquetado y en buenas condiciones. hice la prueba con la camara y todo funciona perfecto, recomendable...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$32.03
    • US$4.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$184.52
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99