Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (127) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(127)
    • 5 Yıldız(122)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/03/2021

    Very nice camera for only about 10 euros. I used the arduino IDE and example code and it worked perfect. 3rd pic shows the camera view on a web server

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    great product for a good price! i have played around with it for a few hours and i was very pleased with it. delivery was also way faster than was expected really good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    came fast and was very well packaged

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2020

    Great inexpensive camera for iot projects. Get this kit with the programming board if you don't have it already. The espcam does not have a USB port.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    I haven’t put it to use yet but I just got a rover robot and I’m going to use it for navigation it’s should be super fun

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Well packed, exact description, quick delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    llego bien empaquetado y en buenas condiciones. hice la prueba con la camara y todo funciona perfecto, recomendable...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Arrived safely, I am yet to test it. Will comment once I have tested it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    nice esp32

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.19
    • US$89.99
    • US$9.14
    • US$39.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$9.99