Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (377) İnceleme
  • (53) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(377)
    • 5 Yıldız(353)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/03/2021

    Finally got the display working ... Used this library http://rinkydinkelectronics.com/library.php?id=79 Important to set the right pin numbers in the examples to suit this board i.e. // Important to set next line to 5,4 CB OLED myOLED(5, 4); // Remember to add the RESET pin if your display requires it... There is a YT video too - but it is in German https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BbZK9t6pywQ&ab_channel=MeinElektronikHobby Thanks to Mr Henning Karlsen for the Library

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Good quality and price. Very good product. Work well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Fast shipping, arrived well packed. Board if pretty good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Works like a charm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2018

    Arrived well packaged in bubble wrap outside and antistatic sealed bag inside with two rows of pins to solder if needed. Comes with 'Hello World' program that loops through as soon as you connect it giving a demo of the monochromatic OLED capabilities. Impressive touch for out-of-box experience. Where is source of demo program - I would like to know? Sadly the two push button switches are on bottom which is a real nuisance when you are designing/debugging with breadboard. Has AMS1117 3.3v 1A LDO regulator on PCB. OLED on mine appeared straight and fully functional with peel-off protector film. Ideal output for debugging and status display on device. Massive improvement in bang-for-buck value over ESP8266 with WiFi and BlueTooth capabilities. Make sure you upgrade your firmware to latest before deploying to fix internal bugs. Buy again? Yes

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2019

    ESP32 mit aufgebautem OLED Display Das Preis - Leisungsverhältnis ist gut. Aber leider ist die Qualität meine Moduls nicht die Beste. Ausserdem stört mich die Anordnung der kleinen Tasten auf der Rückseite. Sie sind nicht sehr benutzerfreundlich. Auch ist das Modul nicht für das Steckbrett geeignet. Ich habe zu dem Bauteil ein Video gemacht: https://youtu.be/BbZK9t6pywQ ----------------------------------------- ESP32 with OLED display The price-performance ratio is good. But unfortunately, the quality of my module is not the best. I am also bothered by the arrangement of the small buttons on the back. They are not very user-friendly. Also, the module is not suitable for the breadboard. I have made a video of the component: https://youtu.be/BbZK9t6pywQ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2019

    Takes some time to get used to when migrating from ESP32 to ESP8266. But once you are familiar with changes in the SDK it codes just as easy as before. The board was tested by me in Wifi and OLED functionality. It runs super smooth and my final verdict is: EXCELLENT. However slow shipping of 38 days, instead 20 days as in description. Thanks for good packaging.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2017

    Let me say first this SOC is truly amazing and the combination with an OLED is ideal for powerful devices with small footprint. However the physical layout of the module and the manufacturing quality makes me sad. The OLED glued misaligned to the surface tickels my OCD and the placement of the Voltage regulator too far to the edge (and connector) makes me hate the board designer. Said that it's still a nice module for a lot of projects that need a small display. You get what you pay for.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2019

    It is a cheap and excellent board. You can download sample programs from Arduino. (Refer to the attached photo) I had a hard time getting it to work because there was no hard compromise. You can not write unless you press the EN button on the board for about 3 seconds when writing a program.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2020

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Tested some very interesting projects with this Esp32 OLED board. Many tutorials on yt. Good quality. Reccomend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY337.47
    • TRY428.37
    • TRY233.60
    • TRY319.42
    • TRY778.95
    • TRY960.74
    • TRY597.17
    • TRY561.85
    • TRY233.60
    • TRY272.55
    • TRY804.92
    • TRY142.70
    • TRY506.27
    • TRY233.60
    • TRY324.49
    • TRY729.61
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY354.35