Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (75) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(75)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/11/2021

    Received 10 days after ordering! Amazingly fast for Canada! Very nice and compact unit! Works very well with ESP0-12E module - Fits exactly - Very convenient approach to holding these modules and no soldering required! Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    This programmer is its money worth, easy way to program the esp for the first time. I'am using tasmota firmware, so the upgrafes are OTA. Happy I bought this one, after always messing around with programming.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Very nice board. Works as expected. It needs a good quality usb data cable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    güd

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Seems to be a useful board for programming and testing. I have not tried it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2020

    Burning Board works flawless. as it uses a ch340 usb serial IC i didnt Need any new driver. just plugged it in, startet esp Flashing software and startet burning a Firmware. i can recommend it if you have bulk esp baords!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Looks great support ESP01 and ESP12 modules. Except DC converter to 3.3V in small case. Unsure that its enough for debuging with coil relay.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2020

    Nice. Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2020

    Super best quality! Beautiful thing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    I can see why this board gets good ratings. Worked first time...well technically it didn't because I did not know how to use it :) 1) Push the power button till the red light is out. 2) Plug in your ESP, gently push down, lining all the pins up, and it actually stays held in place. 3) Find the USB port number on your Arduino IDE 4) program as normal, no need to push reset etc. 5) push the power button to turn off the power. 6) there is a cutout on the main PCB holder that you can use to push the chip out(Gently) As a bonus, this can program the ESP-01 I am glad I paid that bit extra to get this unit, as the quality and function is very good.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY96.86
    • TRY72.62
    • TRY48.37
    • TRY169.60
    • TRY108.98
    • TRY108.98
    • TRY121.11
    • TRY84.74
    • TRY72.62
    • TRY78.43