Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/02/2022

    Получи посылку из Чехии в Латвию за 5 дней. Привёз курьер. Упаковано окуратно Receive a parcel from the Czech Republic to Latvia in 5 days. Brought by courier. Packed carefully

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    ottimo, il mio primo filamento in assoluto, qualità e resistenza molto buona, fa qualche filo, ma sono alle prime armi quindi sicuramente devo ancora trovare il giusto setup dell estrusore, come colore, il rosso chiaro tende un po' al arancione, se volete un rosso pieno prendete rosso scuro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Arrivato prima del previsto, imballato a dovere e la bobina è sottovuoto molto importante per non assorbire l'umidità......

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2022

    very good! however the white pla+ is better than the black...and I don't know why but it has better adhesion to the bed and better printing overall.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    arrivé très vide. il n’y a plus qu’à utiliser

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2022

    Fast delivery, works as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    conforme

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    Good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    Good filament.Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Nefffff
    US
    10/11/2021

    nicely packaged & vacuum sealed, and very neatly/tightly wound almost perfect looking spool of filament... Unfortunately though, I cannot speak to the actual product quality of this item at all since my printer has been sitting at a "lasership" sorting facility less than 5 miles from my address for over a week now, and has yet to be delivered. Even though completely unrelated item/package but still was on this same order. Printer package was scanned upon arrival ~1:00am 11-3-2021, didnt get put on a truck for delivery until Thursday morning, and the driver didn't finish his route that day before 10pm so my printer delivery was delayed for the next day... well, it still has yet to be delivered and today's date is now 11-11.. ive called the company everyday since it was delayed and they've promised I would receive a phonecall from the actual driver to arrange a pickup if he could not deliver it within the next 24 hours...this has been promised and escalated every day this week now...syill no printer. still no phonecall. Pretty ridiculous 😑... As far as this filament goes, it appeara to deffinately be genuine Esun filament tbough, so long as that's the case, esun PLA+/pro is deffinately in my top 3 favorites for printing tools or anything that requires rigidity in the application. I personally do regret buying this item from banggood, but only because I severely overpaid without even realizing it until afterwards when it was too late upon checking other sources current prices. this filament is quite overpriced on here and should not cost anything more than about $22USD... Aside from the pricing though, great filament for making functioning parts that can withstand impact from my experience with prior spools that look and feel identical to this one so far. Will update this after my sidewinder x2 arrives some day, hopefully...so I can actually USE this product and can actually print some peices with the spool because even though everything looks identical, and may be directly from Esun, when ordering filament I understand that your experience with certain brands can change from batch to batch. only ever used 1 spool of this and loved it so obviously I hope/have have no reason to think that this would be any different at all or I would have noted any physical differences.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$459.00
    • US$279.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$1.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$45.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$319.99