Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/08/2021

    Produto excelente , bem embalado, chegou em perfeita condições, vale a pena comprar, achei fantastico a saida com um tubo, o filamento ja sai direto do tubo para a extrusora , evitando qualquer umidade , ou sujeira externa. Indico a compra com esse diferencial👍👏👏👏🤝

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Amazing device. Very well packaged and quality materials. much prefer the better heating over the inaccurate scale. Works very well in drying my filament.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    bom produto!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    Great device

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    Best fillament dryer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    all good, comes in perfect condition on time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Original item. Fast shipping!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Nice dryer seems to do what its advertised. Make sure the filament reels have a clean uninterrupted edge. I had one that had a slight cutout to accommodate filament for storage and the dryer kept on jamming on it when feeding the printer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Parádní sušička, po maliké úpravě se vejde i cívka plasty Mladeč která je tuším největší. Ložiska na odvííjení, sušení je opravdu funkční, zabudovaný ventilátor je tichý. Poměr cena výkon super a navíc vypadá moc hezky i designově.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    Surprised that at this price it is so good. Works well drying filament (checked weight before and after drying and compared print quality too).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY612.80
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY194.05
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY640.66
    • TRY557.08
    • TRY83.44
    • TRY835.68
    • TRY90.41
    • TRY83.44
    • TRY111.30
    • TRY292.40
    • TRY139.16
    • TRY710.31
    • TRY1,671.51
    • TRY2,228.72
    • TRY835.68