Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/05/2021

    Great fast delivery to UK. really well built and looks pretty good quality inside too. Thick wires and solder tracks. huge heat sink & fan that should handle the loads. Hope its lasts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    Great programmable and precise load, works fine. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2020

    Eine schöne E-Last. Die Elektronischelast hält was sie verspricht. Leider gibt es keine Software vom Hersteller für eine bessere Konfiguration ( Ich habe den Hersteller angefragt und mir wurde gesagt die Software ist noch nicht fertig) . Das Display lässt sich gut ablesen, doch leider hab ich einiges vermisst, wie eine Zusammenfassung von Ah oder Wh die man getestet hat. Die Bedienung ist erstmal gewöhnungsbedürftig aber wenn man das Prinzip verstanden hat, auch logisch. Ich habe die Last dauerhaft mit 380W belastet, was ohne Probleme funktioniert. Leider kann man nicht bei allen Testmodies die Voreinstellung ändern. Ich hab das Gerät mir gekauft um meine selbst gebauten Lipo Batterien für das Fahrrad zu testen.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    Working great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Samuel
    ZA
    22/03/2021

    A very good EL for the price. The USB is a bit odd, it needs a very non-standard male to male USB cable. You'll need drivers for the CH340G installed on your computer. The software is a bit rough and ready and I couldn't find a way of getting it o produce a log file while discharging a battery. Fortunately the SCP is pretty easy to code up. Build quality is decent, accuracy seems decent. Overall a pretty good buy.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    I have bought two of these over the last year. It takes some time to work out how all the menu options work, but the time is rewarded with a reliable source of electrical load. I have used two in parallel to achieve loads of up to 750W. The only feature these miss is a remote voltage sensing input. It means one cannot use them for accurate battery discharge tests, for example. Overall, I would recommend them as a well priced device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    We were very pleased with how quick the product was delivered. However we were very disappointed in what your packers appeared to have done. It seems that they forgot to pack the travel adaptor plug and decided to force it into the outside of the box instead of opening the box up and placing it inside. Fortunately no damage was done.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    the product was able to come from China relatively quickly for this. it's a pity I didn't get a cable for the measurement, I have to buy it, I have to and then I can try, but anyway I like the display clearly the machine looks good, I didn't get software, even though it would have been good !, the seller could really add!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Man sollte das Gerät auf separate Spannungsmessung umbauen. Ist aber kein Problem, ohne nur bedingt zu empfehlen. Bei hohen Strömen verfälscht es sonst sehr die Spannungsmessung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Spedizione veloce, buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Lo utilizzo per provare gli alimentatori switching fino a 250W e non ha dato problemi anche lasciandolo acceso per molto tempo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY877.97
    • TRY204.75
    • TRY1,059.17
    • TRY160.85
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY614.54
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY643.81
    • TRY160.85
    • TRY2,648.12
    • TRY907.24
    • TRY658.44
    • TRY395.01
    • TRY248.66
    • TRY234.02
    • TRY685.62
    • TRY1,317.02
    • TRY111.37