Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/03/2022

    The protractor arrived fairly quickly, was well boxed and had a cloth covering case as well. It comes without batteries and takes AAA which I inserted, It works as indicated and feels fairly substantial. It has a magnetized base, and the reading will auto align so viewing the reading is easy on the large, clear and well illuminated display. I zeroed it on my workbench and then put it on the 45 degree side of a speed square which wasn't magnetic and so I had to hold the square and level in one hand and take the photo with the other. Even so it produced a reading of 45.35 degrees which I thought was good in the associated circumstances. I also used its magnetic feature to attach it to one of my metal shelving units. It had a strong magnetic connection and gave a reading of 89 degrees which I thought was good in on the basis the units were never levelled to within an inch of their life when I put them up, The level therefore exceeded my expectations and I can definitely recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    The product works fine however in my opinion works better using to measure the angle cut in several small angles and not just 45 or 22,5. Very useful overall.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    Suficiente ao que se propõe, porém não veio com imãs nas 3 faces do aparelho... Somente na inferior.Manual em inglês somente ensina a calibrar.Outras informações, são totalmente irrelevantes.Chegou muito rápido e em boas condições.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    otimo atresso!! 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Works like it should. Batteries not included. That is no problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    no batteries so unable to test. when I have I will review, first impression very impressed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    nice product. thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2022

    This product arrived earlier then my expectation. It's a good quality and works very fine. It has degrees and percentage of tilt also. Very useful for wood work, plumbing, masonary, construction etc. A must have product. I bought this to check the saw blades angle while setting different angles. This will help me to set the accurate angles. It has an accuracy level to 0.05 degrees. Very useful fore in wood work. The display is good. It has magnet on the bottom side. Comes with a good carry pouch with Velcro tape fixing and a belt hook. There is a very clear instruction manual. See the Unboxing video in my YouTube channel.#chennaidiy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2022

    Arrived before time, Initially got message of late delivery with option to cancel, which i did not take, Expected it to take longer than usual, but arrived within original schedule, Works flawlessly, out of the box, have not yet been able to test accuracy but seems ok,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you