Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/03/2022

    Rýchle doručenie za 4 dní z Holandska na Slovensko. V pondelok objednaná, v piatok bola doma. Mojou váhou cca 100 kg som šiel podľa displeja okolo 40km/h. Je možné že s mojou váhou pôjde aj o kúsok rýchlejšie. Zatiaľ som ju poriadne neotestoval ale materiály a konštrukcia vyzerajú kvalitné. 3 režimy jazdy. Prišla vybitá, nabíjal som ju na 100% čo trvalo okolo 6h. Za mňa 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    I need a new battery mine doesn't seem to give the range listed and or hold charge properly so I require a new battery shipping out

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    Dobře stavěná a pevná koloběžka ,která je vhodná pro jezdce 90 kg a více.S mojí váhou 113 kg vyloženě letí a po rovince na 3 rychlost dosahují až 44 hmh úplně bez problémů, také táhlejší běžné kopce koloběžka vyjíždí rychlostmi 25-35 kmh .A ty hodně prudké zvládá také a to rychlostí kolem 17 -19 kmh a to už je stoupání teda hodně prudké.Za mě je to super koloběžka s dostatečným dojezdem. S mou váhou mám vyzkoušený dojezd 22 km v běžném terénu a ještě mi zůstala poslední čárka .Věřím že při jízdě jen na eko dojedu určitě 24-26 km daleko úplně v pohodě.Jedna nevýhoda je na koloběžce že je tam nízká výška decku a tak hrozí utrhnuti šroubů na spodní straně. A well-built and solid scooter, which is suitable for riders 90 kg and more. With my weight of 113 kg, it flies outright and reaches up to 44 hmh on the flat at 3 speeds without any problems. He manages very steep ones as well, at a speed of around 17 -19 km / h, and the climb is already very steep. For me, it's a super scooter with sufficient range. With my weight, I have a tested range of 22 km in normal terrain and I still have the last comma. tear off the screws on the underside.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2022

    the scooter just bought from problems. While keeping it off, the rear light stays on and the rear stop no longer works!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    super livraison rapide plus qu'à la tester

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2022

    great scooter, good quality and fast shipping time. it took only one week for the product to come to Sweden and it works very good. Last but not least it’s very cheap.👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2022

    jó anyag használat. 120kg= max 40km/h elégedett vagyok vele. :)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2022

    The bike works well and has three speeds. First up to 20 km, second up to 30 km. and third up to 45 km. with a load of 90 kg. There is no shock absorber from the front and only from the rear. Equally, it can travel about 35 km. with one charge. The headlight only comes on automatically in low light. It stopped shining on me and I wrote to Bangood and I'm waiting for a decision.I recommend it for purchase.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2022

    Ten days to Greece. Good quality..a bit heavy but that makes it steady

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2022

    fuckin crackin by the way

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$1,449.99
    • US$1,149.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$2,399.99