Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/07/2021

    The bike is super, the packaging is perfect. He arrived sooner. It is well assembled at the factory. Things to look out for: - the setup was set to 20 "wheel, it must be adjusted (down + up arrow at the same time and P06 menu, P08 the speed limit :-)) - when folded, the rear brake holder scratches the front fork - the screw on the lamp must be tightened firmly as it may loosen. I definitely recommend the bike, it can withstand the ascent and it looks very wild.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Came early as said. Quality monstrous bike for every terrain and great looking also. The fat tires are stolen from a motor bike :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    incredible bike....it's monster!!!!!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    livré en moins de 2 semaines en France, facile à monter, belle qualité et super agréable à piloter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    bella come descritta ottima davvero

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    were fast shipping to Sweden it took 6days and everything was perfect! thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    Ho ordinato questa bici dopo aver visto online un paio di recensioni, devo dire che mi ha stupito è veramente una bici ben fatta e in linea con il prezzo i componienti sono buoni, alcune cose un pochino cheap ma tutto funziona. La parte invece che mi ha stupito è il motore è veramente potente e ti aiuta in tante situazioni soprattutto in salita. Io non andavo in bici da un po e mi ha fatto riprendere la voglia. I

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    ottimo prodotto. buon rapporto qualità prezzo. unico neo il conta km legge velocità e distanze completamente sbagliate. cosa posso fare per regolarlo?

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Très bien livré en temps, bien protégé. Questions: Manque mode d'emploi en Français Comment régler le compteur en Km Comment débrider car loin des 40 Km/h annoncé Comment allumer feu avant?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Buon prodotto.. robusto. consegna nei tempi previsti /

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$762.99
    • US$899.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$1,699.99
    • US$1,539.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$1,429.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$1,719.99
    • US$1,199.99
    • US$1,479.99
    • US$1,419.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$769.99
    • US$1,599.99