Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2021

    Good bike, quite fast 49.7klms, runs well... The Shimano great train and derailleur doesn't seem very good quality and appears to have a lot of play in the joints this makes it difficult to alien the gears and derailleur. The wheels only being 20inc don't seem to have enough room for the derailleur so when you are in the lowest gear the chain is rubbing on the tyre, it's ok in second gear so not a great problem. The steering stem is a little low for me, I like to sit more upright, I might buy a steering stem extension. The Batteries seem ok so far (time will tell) All in all a good bike I would recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    commande effectuée le 04/01/2021 et reçu le 08/01/2021. 4 jours pour recevoir le vélo, vraiment merveilleux. Merci bannggood. Le vélo est arrivée dans son carton et en très bon état, bien protégé et il est magnifique. Je l'ai essayé un petit peu et il est très nerveux. 2 batteries pour X2 l'autonomie. Merci encore à banggood et ups pour la rapidité. order made on 01/04/2021 and received on 01/08/2021. 4 days to receive the bike, really wonderful. Thank you bannggood. The bike arrived in its box and in very good condition, well protected and beautiful, I tried it a little bit and it is very nervous. 2 batteries for X2 autonomy. Thanks again to banggood and ups for the speed.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Le freinage se faisait par à coups, j'ai changé les disques de frein et le phénomène a disparu. Apres démontage et mesure, les disques avaient une variation d'épaisseur de 15/100 sur un tour

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    The bicycle arrived really quickly, even a few days before expected. It is easy to assemble, although you may have to adjust the front brake (there's a Youtube video that tells you how to do that) It feels very solid, is very fast, and looks cool. Happy customer here.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    bardzo profesjonalna obsługa , błyskawiczna realizacja zamówienia, towar dotarł w idealnym stanie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    ottimo prodotto ,ricevuto in 12 giorni ,bella linea sono molto soddisfatto dell ‘acquisto lo consiglio a tutti

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    was delivered in few days, cant wait to try but snow outside

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Oggetto conforme alla descrizione, Facile da montare e spedizione velocissima arrivato addirittura in anticipo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    everything was great 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Easy to order,Fast , Great service! Thank you !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY7,939.07
    • TRY12,310.06
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY1,070.36
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY12,399.26
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY544.14
    • TRY356.73