Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/06/2022

    it is a very good product and I can say without hesitation, it is the best e-bicycle in my life, thanks to this app that helped me to buy it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2022

    fast delivery. Bike is nice and rides very fast and comfortable. DPD did not wanted to deliver I had to pick it up from the distribution location because of the weight. DPD Netherlands was the problem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2022

    it was well pack and a good ebike just a little bit problem of the battery I think it won’t reach the 60/80km autonomies but overall was good thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2022

    väldigt nöjd med denna elcykel! 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2022

    super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2022

    muito boa qualidade, super leve para o volume que apresenta pena não vir com a bateria de 19ah. chegou direito um pouco depois da data prevista mas habitual por estas bandas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2022

    the bicycle is good but it doesn’t have horn that’s what I don’t like

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2022

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2022

    ricevuta nei tempi prestabiliti ottimo per adesso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2022

    Przesyłka dostarczona w terminie. Bezpiecznie zapakowany rower otrzymałem. Produkt spełnił moje oczekiwanie. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,199.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$1,579.99
    • US$699.99
    • US$889.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$619.99
    • US$1,089.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$2,159.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$2,099.99
    • US$599.99