Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(5)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2023

    jestem zadowolony z jakosci produktu, ale w kartonie brakowało ładowarki i pedałów, jak mam pedałować bez nich ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2023

    Please i need a electrical-plan....(elektroschema)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2022

    Very nice packing, everything protected (even tires), pre-assembled (i just attached pedals). Good build quality. Working suspension. But ... heavy weight for this small bike. I was still hoping that 30KG in description is a mistake :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2023

    lever genoeg power ,stevig alleen een beetje trillen op de weg maar is wel te verwachten van een vouwfiets.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2022

    la bici mi piace, vorrei acquistare un 2° caricabatteria per la mia engwe t14. perfavore vorrei essere aiutato per eseguire tale acquisto, e per non sbagliare prodotto. Grazie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2022

    Realy impressed geuine quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2022

    Superb

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2022

    very nice packing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2023

    After some shipping delay, I got my gray model. Its somewhat untested yet but seems to be working good.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2022

    very heavy

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$889.99
    • US$849.99
    • US$1,259.99
    • US$1,419.99
    • US$1,559.99
    • US$749.99
    • US$829.99
    • US$1,259.99
    • US$1,999.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$1,149.99
    • US$1,819.99
    • US$2,099.99
    • US$1,899.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$2,049.99
    • US$2,289.99
    • US$1,089.99