Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/07/2021

    Fiido L3 came in one week and was packaged very well. L3 has the top speed of about 23 km/h in road as shown in GPS (though bike meter most often shows about 24 km/h). Fiido bike speedometer tend to show about +5% higher speed than real. Using speed crack to unlock speed – holding both (M and ⇄ “Shift”) meter buttons (till blinking), then M, and finally ⇄ key – bike locked to lower speed of ~15km/h in road (~16 km/h in meter); same combination reversed the limit. Light cycling at electric assist gear level 1 provides about 11–12 km/h, level 2 – about 13.5–14 km/h by GPS (14–15 km/h in Fiido meter), level 3 – about 15.5–16 km/h by GPS (16–17 km/h in meter). Cruise control works, though not documented: then bike is ON, do long-press ⇄ button till numbers blinking; you need to turn ON this once – it will survive bike turn off; then turn the throttle handle and drive by keeping a fixed speed for more than 8 seconds. We can now let go of the throttle and the speed will be kept constant. If you no longer need fixed speed, just shake throttle handle (turn handle up/down) or press brake lever. L3 battery indicator has 5 levels: 4 levels remained after about 24 km, 3 levels remained after about +23 km (=47 km), 2 levels – after +21 km (=67 km), 1 level - after +20 (=87 km), 0 level (blinking) - after +25 km (=112 km) and after about +12 km (=124 km) speed started to drop very fast, and after +1 km going only via electric mode is unacceptably slow (~10 km/h); in total I managed to travel 125 km in almost pure electric moped mode. Top speed depends on battery level; thumb ruler: top speed show in meter = 20 + remaining battery levels; true speed in road = 95% of speed shown in Fiido meter. My Fiido L3 had minor problem initially: handle-bar was slightly turned counter-clockwise (to the left); bike has option to slightly to regulate this turning, but with time down-regulated in first days; a bit later I successed to regulate permanently. Grades on seat steam must reverse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Fantastic bike for medium size people. Quality and design is perfect. Battery is enough for approx. 100km (in gear 2 and I am 90kgs) I recommend it for everybody. Its fit for people who 150-190cm tall. Engine is very strong but maximal speed is just 25kmph. :(

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    Bike is pretty fun to ride in city. The motor is strong and the range is very good. It reaches the top speed of 25km/h pretty quickly. My longest trip yet was 45km with no pedaling, and i had about half of the battery left. Delivery took 13 days to finland. For me the seat is quite uncomfortable.The brakes had to be adjusted when i received the bike, but now they work fine. The cruise control works good,it makes riding more fun when you are on a longer trip. Overall build quality is pretty good and i am pleased with the product.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    La bici funziona molto bene ed ha un'ottima autonomia. Avendo le ruote molto piccole bisogna impugnare con entrambe le mani il manubrio per guidarla in sicurezza. Purtroppo dopo un breve utilizzo il computer di bordo non visualizza piu' nessuna informazione tra le quali la carica residua della batteria. Ho richiesto la sostituzione del pezzo vedremo se mi verà fornito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    è arrivata! peccato per la velocità massima perché per il resto è un gioiellino si può togliere il limite? o la versione europea non è sbloccabile?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    bellissima!arrivata in pochi giorni. grazie Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    Fully electric mode. with maximum gas. 120 kg. 49 km

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    livraison rapide

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Last year I bought Fiido L2 and now I received Fiido L3. First difference is that I felt a more powerfull force when I accelerate. Also it is very usefull the speedometer and cruisecontrol. I like the battery with 23 Ah. I received it in about 10 days. I must install a rear basket and a mirror and it will be a great citybike. I like it more than Fiido L2.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Arrivata qualche ora fa, sana e salva! Peccato però che il display non mostra i km percorsi, sarebbe stato una cosa giusta da fare. Ancora devo testare la bicicletta, se ci sono novità le segnalerò. Arrived a few hours ago, safe and sound! Too bad though that the display doesn't show the miles traveled, that would have been a fair thing to do. I still have to test the bike, if there are any news I will report them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY6,096.00
    • TRY7,402.31
    • TRY9,579.48
    • TRY12,627.53
    • TRY6,270.18
    • TRY5,129.34
    • TRY14,647.94
    • TRY17,939.83
    • TRY17,452.14
    • TRY12,714.61
    • TRY11,756.66
    • TRY10,450.35
    • TRY15,240.14
    • TRY12,714.61
    • TRY13,150.05
    • TRY22,207.09
    • TRY10,528.73
    • TRY87.00