Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/10/2021

    zeer goed verpakte fiets welke snel geleverd is. Aanrader voor iedereen die een goede snelle ruige fiets wil. Heb zelf tassen erbij gekocht. Snel in elkaar te zetten. Volgende haal ik er ook weg.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    I've had this a few weeks and have done 900km on it. My previous ebike was a bafang bbshd 1000w conversion kit and it was not as fast as this. I use it on high power setting 4 out 5, throttle downhill and peddle assist the rest doing an average of 40kph. I estimate 40-50km range on this setting. It takes between 3 to 4 hours to recharge battery. I'm over the moon with it and use it everyday to commute to work 20km each way, charging it at work (I tested it without recharge for return journey and it lagged power near the end of 40km).There isn't much assembly required and what I can see everything is well put together and no rusting screws or nuts on it yet. To sum up I will buy it again if it dies in the distant future. For the price nothing comes close, I did a lot of searching before buying this is the one to beat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Really good electric bike. Good quality. Very fast 50km / h. I recommend! It looks much better live than in the photos.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    super vélo, il passe partout, assistance électrique au top, vraiment un vélo haut de gamme. Merci à Banggood, la livraison a été très rapide.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2022

    the bike was well packed, easy to essamble and of great quality. I love the bike a lot so I am going to order a few more for my wife and two friends.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Nice bike, I really like it thanks to Banggood's and its came on time so big and it fits me very well👍.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2022

    Super starkes e pike bin sehr zufrieden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    buenas me llego muy rapido y muy bien protegida y embalada ,ya hice 91 kl con asistencia de pedal y tengo mas de media bateria aun ,super comoda estoy encantado de momento con la bici muchisimas gracias bangood.no tengo palabras para esta magnifica bicicleta,comunicacion con el vendedor genial.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    ich war erst skeptisch so günstig?! Heute kam mein MX02S an, sehr gut verpackt, zusammen bauen war sehr einfach, die erste Probefahrt und was soll ich sagen .... ich bin begeistert!!!!! GUNAI kann ich nur empfehlen!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    bike arrived in good time as decribed well packed good quality product now charging battery time will tell on battery quality happy with service so far

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$699.99