Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(6)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/07/2021

    Doručeno v pořádku. Přestalo svítit jedno světlo ve stupačce. Tvar zadního blatníku a světla je jiný, než na obrázku. Je škaredý, vyměnil jsem ho. Stálo mě to 1300 Kč. Po úpravách jsem spokojený. Motor je silný i do kopců. Max rychlost 50 km/hod. Dojezd 60 km na jedno nabití.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    Shipment ordered 22.6.2021, delivered 7.7.2021. Unfortunately, the charger is at 54.6V but the battery in the scooter is only at 48V, so when charging for the first time it is charged to about 53V. This probably resulted in the front and rear lights burning out. I need to replace the charger and lights.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    If you're choosing between this one and the Kugoo Kirin M4 Pro, go for Joyor Y6-S. Great e-scooter for the money. Suspension, max. speed, display, tyres, materials. Really a surprise for me.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2022

    Perfetto, lo uso ogni giorno per andare a Lavoro lo carico 2 volte a settimana autonomia di 50km piu o meno con marcia 3 ed il mio peso. a questo prezzo e difficile trovare di meglio, occhio solo al peso se non avete ascensori e all ingombro non ci sta in macchine piccole. per il resto Top.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    Las primeras 3 semanas después del pedido mala experiencia ya que no tenia ninguna noticia del pedido y su situación a pesar de enviar múltiples emails. Recibí el pedido a los 35 días. El patinete es mejor de lo esperado. Muy buena compra, gran calidad !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2022

    Molto bello. Ho pagato 645euro Vale la pena. Molto stabile

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    Super koloběžka

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2022

    Batteria scarica poca autonomia non più di 10 km

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$2,399.99
    • US$1,559.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$1,348.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$1,608.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$779.99
    • US$859.99
    • US$1,199.99
    • US$1,899.99
    • US$1,699.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$1,403.99