Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/07/2021

    Doručeno v pořádku. Přestalo svítit jedno světlo ve stupačce. Tvar zadního blatníku a světla je jiný, než na obrázku. Je škaredý, vyměnil jsem ho. Stálo mě to 1300 Kč. Po úpravách jsem spokojený. Motor je silný i do kopců. Max rychlost 50 km/hod. Dojezd 60 km na jedno nabití.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    Shipment ordered 22.6.2021, delivered 7.7.2021. Unfortunately, the charger is at 54.6V but the battery in the scooter is only at 48V, so when charging for the first time it is charged to about 53V. This probably resulted in the front and rear lights burning out. I need to replace the charger and lights.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2022

    devo dire che è molto meglio di quello che mi aspettavo perfetto in tutto batteria estetica e performante top del top consiglio assolutamente questo articolo con la batteria piena al massimo ci faccio 2 giorni pieni andata e ritorno compresi per velocità e accelerazione perfetto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2022

    Molto bello. Ho pagato 645euro Vale la pena. Molto stabile

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2022

    Perfetto, lo uso ogni giorno per andare a Lavoro lo carico 2 volte a settimana autonomia di 50km piu o meno con marcia 3 ed il mio peso. a questo prezzo e difficile trovare di meglio, occhio solo al peso se non avete ascensori e all ingombro non ci sta in macchine piccole. per il resto Top.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    Las primeras 3 semanas después del pedido mala experiencia ya que no tenia ninguna noticia del pedido y su situación a pesar de enviar múltiples emails. Recibí el pedido a los 35 días. El patinete es mejor de lo esperado. Muy buena compra, gran calidad !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    If you're choosing between this one and the Kugoo Kirin M4 Pro, go for Joyor Y6-S. Great e-scooter for the money. Suspension, max. speed, display, tyres, materials. Really a surprise for me.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    Super koloběžka

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2022

    The scooter came 3 days after shipping from CZ. It was in a solid and discrete package; nevertheless the internal foam parts were broken but the product in perfect condition. I was impressed by the quality and haptics of the scooter. And then I made my first test ride. I live in Porto, where there is a lot of cobblestone and other unpleasant to drive surfaces. The damping is very fine, even with my 100 kg. You can go here on many roads, but not on any road. Some of them are _very_ steep, so you have to push yourself... This makes me a little sad, as I had a soflow so4 pro (in Germany, 500W) that could go up steeper slopes. On the range - I can't make a clear statement. My first trip was around 18 km, with the battery not fully charged, and some steep roads. I guess it was from around 80 to 20%. !!ATTENTION!! Despite the "recommended speed" of 25km/h mine only reaches 22 km/h. So they recommend to run it downhills only?! I asked the support to get a fix for this - maybe it is a problem of my device only, but who knows... The speed settings in the parameters are NOT AVAILABLE, so you can't use the full potential of this nice machine. (Aug15 - 2022 CZ delivery ) If it goes a little faster, it would be the perfect city scooter in my eyes, alone for the suspension. For the real steep roads, I guess I have to get one with 2 motors or more real power...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2022

    Batteria scarica poca autonomia non più di 10 km

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$2,543.99
    • US$1,699.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$1,559.99
    • US$739.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$1,608.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$829.99
    • US$859.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$779.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$2,399.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$1,399.99