Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/05/2022

    Scooter arrived quicker than expected, all in great working order, I’m from the UK so I can vouch for anyone who may be interested but not too sure. It’s perfect aha thanks !!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2022

    Čekal jsem na ni déle, než jsem počítal. Je vidět, že zájem o koloběžku je velký. Jsem spokojený, ale neustále se povolují matice skládání řídítek, vůle v řídící tyči také není nic příjemného a nelze koloběžku zapnout během dobíjení. Jsem velmi mile překvapen dokezdem okolo 50 km na mód 2 s mojí váhou 88 kg. Vyjede i delší kopec, je svižná. Vadí mi nepříjemné rachtání a cinkání předních tlumičů. Ale v poměru cena/výkon vřele doporučuji!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    Prodotto arrivato nei tempi stabiliti... Tutto perfetto buonissimi qualità.... L'unica pecca che mi è arrivato con la chiave Power senza voltimetro mente nelle foto della descrizione si vede perfettamente che c'è... Il venditore con poca serietà non mi ha riconosciuto la mancanza e mi ha detto che va bene così io non comprerò più da lui!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2022

    There's no problem on the scooter but it takes two weeks to deliver

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2022

    the scooter arrive on time. it's so cool. everything works perfectly. I can recommend this scooter to anyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2022

    bello e dura

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2022

    dissatisfied with the purchase, it arrived with a breakdown, it does not charge the battery, I have already reported the problem and nothing has been resolved, I am waiting for them to return the money or send me another scooter

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2022

    Perfetto arrivato in 5 giorni

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    è bellissimo consegna anticipata è arrivato prima del previsto lo consiglio a tutti e fantastico😘😘😍😍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2022

    ok per adesso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$749.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$859.99
    • US$988.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$669.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$2,899.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$723.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$519.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$2,399.99
    • US$619.99
    • US$1,199.99
    • US$999.99