Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/05/2022

    same as order. just little variation on accessories with pictures.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Thanks so much !!! The item is excellent !!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    The first impressions are really great! The size is bigger that expected, but it's perfect for me (187cm height). I found some slight scraches (on the brake handle) and a crack on the light, but everything is functional!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Item has been received at 7 business days. it looks moderate construction. Νο logos, no instructions / manual . No invoice !!! Νο warranty !!! And a broken rear light.....I don't know what about riding on road. I think that it is very expressive about 1013 Euros !!?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    bici arrivata danneggiata e difettosa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Its a Martes 750w. https://youtu.be/-Tl1IP9tmrs Marked as "GW20" on a tiiiiny marking on the bike. No decals at all. All black. No manual just a leaflet. Small display but easy to read. Somewhat squeeky brakes but that may subside as they are disc breakes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Nice bike for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    I have used it for two months now. Works excellent. Feels like good quality. I especially like the fat tires. The bike runs equally good on course gravel as on tarmac. It arrived before schedule. The packing was bellow standard. Only a flimsy carton box on a pallet. The box was teared, but the bike is so sturdy so nothing was brooken. Also there was no no manual for assembly (which was easy anyway) or the display. But all in all good value for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    Unpacked and all seems in good condition. This bike feels solid and likely to provide reliable and fun cycling. Still got to try it out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    great bike, gets me to work everyday, HOWEVER, my front wheel is crooked, I need to get a new front wheel. please hook me up with one!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$849.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$1,539.99
    • US$1,699.99
    • US$1,569.99
    • US$1,419.99
    • US$1,559.99
    • US$1,259.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$939.99
    • US$749.99
    • US$698.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$101.99