Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (152) İnceleme
  • (53) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(152)
    • 5 Yıldız(135)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/12/2020

    Great ebike! 500W motor and 48V battery makes noticeable difference compared to M1 model (non-PRO). Better acceleration, more power, better climbing ability and in general - lot's of fun on off-roads! Suspensions, braking and shifting systems are very basic, but it does the job. Check out my video review here: https://youtu.be/M0zQIbX3WTM

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    Bici ottima. Si sono scordati di mettere la vite per montare il faretto posteriore. Per il resto tutto ok! È arrivata con i parafanghi all interno ed il cavalletto quando è chiuso non tocca sul disco. Quamdo entra l assistenza è molto brusca, ci si deve abituare. La bici è molto potente... Sembra di stare sopra un motorino..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    just arrived, assembled and tested. happy to have front and rear fender with the bike. All running good, just some details to improve in the future: 1: having a plug to conect and disconnect the engine for eazy rear wheel maintenance 2: left brake should be the front and right back. 3: light with brake sensor in the back would be an amazing upgrade. With some upgrades already: rear brake light sensor, rear rack, rear bags, front bags

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    colis reçu en bon état . et article bien emballé. même si la lumière ne fonctionne pas , et pas encore utilise il semble de qualité. a noter : absence de garde boue vu le prix c est dommage d autant que j ai 3 autres fiido tous arrives avec . j attends toujours la facture avec lez mention CE et le certificat de conformité du vélo tel que vous deviez me l envoyer . Merci de me dire ce qui peut être fait concernant l absence de lumière.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Do Prahy dorazilo včas, perfektní zabalení, vypadá kvalitní, balení a složení kola jednoduché za 10 min. Jízdní vlastnosti zatím nevyzkoušené, časem doplním.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    The bike arrived in exactly 7days after ordering, weekend included. The bike looks very good and it is a plus the fact that it comes with 2 fenders thst you can mount. The ugly part is that it came with this scratches on the frame, and in a highly visible area as well. I guess in time we'll see how reliable the battery and the engine are. Only 4 stars because of scratch.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    The bike is ok, engine is powerful Some tips: to prevent the side stand hitting the brake disc I put a shim (2 washers) only front hole stand Apply some rubber adhesive to prevent the battery movement

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Bici bellissima, imballo impeccabile, potentissima, facile da montare e smontare. Il top per una fatbike in questa fascia di prezzo...vengo su dalla salita del mio garage senza nessun problema solamente col gas.. consiglio a tutti

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Όλα ήταν τέλεια Σε λιγότερο από ένα μήνα το παρέλαβα.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    bike is great , shipping to Poland took 9 day's all together , only one thing to be improved is the battery mounting ,it's little bit loose in the chamber and that cose loud bouncing sound during off-road ,I'm 95kg and only on battery mode i can make 40 km on rather flat terrain which I think it's good distance . Fenders in wet climate it's a must

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY16,298.45
    • TRY12,695.62
    • TRY6,004.64
    • TRY6,081.84
    • TRY11,752.02
    • TRY15,011.73
    • TRY12,524.06
    • TRY8,578.09
    • TRY8,655.30
    • TRY17,670.96
    • TRY14,411.25
    • TRY24,310.47
    • TRY11,228.75
    • TRY13,210.31
    • TRY13,553.44
    • TRY6,853.96
    • TRY8,492.31
    • TRY1,029.30