Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • BobVIP4
    CZ
    30/12/2021

    Vše OK. Zboží dorazilo, rychle a kvalitně zabalený. Děkuji

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    this battery is rated 13Ah at 48V, according to my test with resistive discharger max output is 8Ah, charging at low 2.5A rate puts back in battery 7-8Ah. 61% of declared is very low. on the other side sturdy and nice plastic chasis, good Alu-metal holder combination. Overall not more than 2-3 stars in total

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2022

    Vorsicht, Anschlüsse scheinen vertauscht zu sein. Mit Bafang-Motor würden die Kabelfarben vertauscht und es geht evtl. alles in Flammen auf. Es wurde auch keine Kabelhalterung im inneren der Aufnahme benutzt. Kabel hängt nur an den Kontakten.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    good product.works perfect

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2022

    I got little disappointed from 1 full battery charge with kilometres. In about 28 kilometres battery is end. I thought ill make like 35+ kilometres at least. For make 35+ the road need to be perfect and only straight

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2022

    The battery works well for my 48V 500W TSDZ2, gives me plenty of range, i can actually reach about 50km with it which is crazy as it is only 624Wh, but thanks to TSDZ2 Torque Sensor it is much more efficient than Bafang motors which give full power all time dependant on assist setting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2022

    Dobry den mám problemy s nabiječkou baterie když ji zapojim do baterie silně jiskři a nenabiji

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    TSDZ2-vel együtt rendeltem. 5 nap alatt megérkezett Lengyelországi raktárból !! Gratulálok !!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    really good battery.. feels strong and durable. i would buy a second one if i needed one. recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    Tanto la bateria como el servicio: todo correcto. Nos volveremos a encontrar

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$619.99
    • US$13.99