Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/08/2021

    As expected! So fast delivery, in 6 days was here. Excellent bike with high quality! Only one gift gear. Doesn't like so much the box of the charger. Thank you so much Banggood !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    good 👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    I was not expecting the deliveruy will be early as estimated. My wife loves the e-bike. Almost put 5 star because the rear fender is not properly installed. The fender is brushing the tire. I fixed it by rotating the strut because the other strut is longer than other one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    It's a simplicist bike that allows everyone to run over the road and over sanpietrinos. During the first run I have tried to jump in air and all went well. I prefer to use the electric engine rather than the pedals. You can use it like a slower motorcycle. Thanks Banggood for this anachronistic bike.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    The product arrived undamaged, although the outer packaging was severely damaged. Instead of the ordered gray color, white arrived. But the product works flawlessly. The assembly instructions are severely incomplete and sketchy. It was assembled based on Youtube videos and old cycling experiences. I used it with satisfaction, the quality of the product is impeccable. Thank you for the deal. Tony from Hungary

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Bella bici, un po’ pesante ma maneggevole. Purtroppo è arrivata danneggiata e con packaging rotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    as promised

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Good packaging, item corresponding to description. High class bike, superior quality XIOAOMI

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    delivery on time, product carefully packaged, thanks a lot!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    muy linda bicicleta, estéticamente muy bonita, ahora a cargarla y a dar mis impresiones

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY6,533.07
    • TRY12,150.28
    • TRY14,580.36
    • TRY3,424.91
    • TRY3,915.69
    • TRY2,944.13
    • TRY2,944.13
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY3,831.95
    • TRY570.13
    • TRY1,074.75
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY710.24
    • TRY542.00
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY7,850.92