Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/11/2021

    pessimo perché non o ricevuto il monopattino ma i cartoni con una sella

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2022

    I got the package REALLY fast, but the Electric Scooter Meter LCD Display thing is cracked, I noticed it as soon as I opened up the package, else the scooter seems fine and cant find anything else wrong with it. I will open a ticket and hope I will get a new LCD display for the scooter.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    Beste ik heb bij U een (EU Direct] Hopthink HVD-3 800W 48V 15Ah 10in opvouwbare elektrische scooter 36-40km/h Topsnelheid 50-65KM Kilometerstand E-scooter)gekocht .Maar er is een probleem de kilometer teller die werkt niet .Hoe kan dit probleem opgelost worden ? Hopelijk krijg ik snel een antwoord van U . Vriendelijke groeten van Frans Tant

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    The scooter came later than expected but there was a problem with the system. The scooter is good but changing it to mph doesn't save when I turn it off and on.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2022

    Scooter arrived in 10 days after purchase to Ireland. It came with UK charger which was very nice surprise. Initially there were some problems with logistics update , but customer service sorted all out. About scooter: it came in box with front wheel unassembled ( but not a big deal tool box was included- all you need to assemble). I just made yesterday 5km test drive and so far so good. Breaks needs to be checked before you go.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2022

    The screw-threads are holding very tight, which was a bit of a surprise to me. The front shock-absorbers are making wierd noises sometimes, but they're working well. Overall it feels like a good quality scooter, especially for the price, but only time will tell. :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    première impression, produit au top ! ma femme est ravi !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    very fast delivery came before the expected delivery date excellent product if your looking for a good electric scooter this is one for you !! 👍

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2022

    super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2022

    Super, the tyre is better, than I want.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$1,149.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$1,449.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$1,699.99
    • US$949.99
    • US$12.99