Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/04/2021

    It arrived very quickly in just four days in Sweden. The bike looks exactly like the picture and is easy to fixing, but the only problem is that it does not have a manual to fixing. Thank you.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    I am satisfied with the bike. The saddle tube is short 250mm, for taller figures buy 400mm. One defect on the front brake. The brake disc rubs against the fork tube. I had to use a 10mm washer as shown. It has no fenders or reflectors. Delivery in 4 days from a local warehouse in CZ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    Bike has a serious structure problem. I wonder they tested the bike before send it from the manufacturer. It's unbelievable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Après réception du vélo avec un très gros retard, je constate qu'il n'y a aucune documentation de montage de différents éléments tel que la selle, le frein à disque, les freins, etc.... une galère pour tout comprendre, je vais leur demandé par mail si ils ont une notice de montage !. Hormis cela, vélo conforme à la commande.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Non ho ricevuto l'oggetto ancora, ho cliccato su conferma per errore... È praticamente impossibile ricevere una bici in poche ore dalla Cina all'Italia vi pare? Antonio.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    ALL GOOD...the quality is acceptable .... i have to try it in order to make more secured opinion...but im very pleased with banggood....10 days delivery to Greece...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    superfast Delivery, mounting not so easy because of no description but quality seems to bei o.k. Gear adjust ist difficult, and the tools are not good

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    die verpackung ist an einigen stellen beschädigt das fahrrad hat am rahmen unterseite einen tiefen kratzer werde das fahrrad diese woche noch zusammen bauen und sehen ob noch mehr beschädigungen auftauchen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Kolo dorazilo za tyden v kartonove krabici. Slozeni kola zvladne i amater bez navodu. Je treba pretahnout vsechny srouby a seridit prehazovacky. Kolo vypada pekne ale necekejte za tyto penize nejakou TOP kvalitu. Pro rekreacni jezdeni nema chybu a vejde se Vam i na zadni sedacku v aute.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Hallo! Ansicht ist alles ok mit Fahrrädern , nur gibt's paar Sachen zerkratz kamen oder nicht vollständig. aber wir haben es selber ersetzt und meine Kinder sind zufrieden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,364.63
    • TRY4,407.32
    • TRY3,738.48
    • TRY4,673.13
    • TRY3,140.31
    • TRY2,055.75
    • TRY3,271.16
    • TRY5,607.77
    • TRY4,112.34
    • TRY1,869.20