Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/02/2021

    Very good thanks bangood ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Szuper bicikli, ha tehetem használom. Ajánlom mindenkinek. Super bike if I can use it. I recommend to everyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    This bike it's perfect for the job and I couldn't be more happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    it seems very good but there was a crack in the display

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    the ebike is arrived with anterior lamp break

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • xkorov
    GR
    15/02/2021

    Came in 10 days as promised from Poland, however the packaging does not fully protect the bike as yet again I have the standard scratch on the left fork (have received more than one). Another problem was the handlebar column that was fitted wrong (the handlebar was not straight after set up). The bike itself is a rebranded Samebike 20lxvd30, works well and is of acceptable quality even though PAS has no levels. Samebike should change the crankshaft to 52 teeth because the motor can easily outrun your pedalling, and you will find yourself pedalling in void after 20km/h. Time will tell about durability.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    I recived the bike, it's look like perfect exactly as i wait for. The delivery take a little bit more time but may be possible when it has a so long time travel. No damege, engine, gear, brekes and and olso lightsbattery work good .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    notice trop basic, les programmes ne sont pas expliqués. La roue avant était démontée dans le colis, il n’y a pas d’explication pour installer la roue avant et régler le frein à disque.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Took 45 days to get to me. However that was how long they quoted me. They were right on the money. Bike is ok. I’m 200lbs and I max out at 15.5 mph. For a smaller person. That’s why I bought it for the wifey.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Super E-Bike zu einem unschlagbaren Preis. Wurde gut verpackt und schnell geliefert. Bin insgesamt sehr zufrieden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY65.09
    • TRY1,181.59
    • TRY8,287.55
    • TRY12,850.41
    • TRY279.27
    • TRY158.21
    • TRY5,866.44
    • TRY4,283.41
    • TRY148.90
    • TRY13,958.53