Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/03/2021

    This was my first order of something this big, usually are not bigger than the shoes box. The package seems to have gone through a hard journey, but it was not something fragile and everything was fine. The item is as mentioned. I was amazed by how easy was to assemble it, tools and screws are all included with a good instructions book.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Auf den Bildern sieht das Produkt stabiler aus das gleiche gibt es auf ebay wesentlich billiger eher für Frauen geeignet ich wiege 100 kg und mache mir Sorgen ob es mich aushält ausser dem Preis gibt es nichts zu bemängeln. Lieferzeit zu lange. Produkt Verkratzt angekommen.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Arrived really fast to the Middle East. A bit shorter than I expected but nevertheless well made and pretty easy to install. Great product price & free shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Very fast delivery from CZ, good packaged, only 4 days to Poland. Excellent price-quality ratio, a little bit narrow in width but good overall, instruction CN only, found a helpful video with the same model: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rPXrS4nfuK8

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    This is the second one. It arrived to Greece at a surprisingly fast time (8days). The build quality is great for the cost and it can easily cope with a 100 kilos load. There can be a slight shaking on some exercises but it is not much of problem. I haven't understood the use of the overhead handles but other than that there are lots of exercises that you can do with it. Only drawback is the messy manual that makes the assembly a little difficult. If you are cautious though you will not need more than 40 minutes. The are problem is the packaging that could have been better. Along with the mediocre courier services it ended up quite damaged. There was a screw missing on the second I bought due to that fact. I mainly blame the delivery company though. Great value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Articolo ben fatto, resistente e stabile il giusto Ottima la disposizione delle viti con le misure nella confezione per aiutarti nel montaggio. vedi foto consigliato tempi di spedizione: quasi 2 medi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    It took at about 2 months to arrive to Greece. The packaging is decent. When I will set it up and start using it, I will make additional and more thorough review

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Παρέλαβα χωρίς καθυστέρηση. Η συσκευασία ταλαιπωρημένη αλλά το προϊόν φαίνεται οκ. Θα επανέλθω όταν το στήσω.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    el aparato está muy bien pero vino con una almohadilla rajada. por lo demás perfecto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    zo krijg je het binnen??? lekker geregeld!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY326.23
    • TRY798.54
    • TRY2,232.62
    • TRY386.34
    • TRY1,588.57
    • TRY94.37
    • TRY218.03
    • TRY1,880.54
    • TRY283.30
    • TRY103.74
    • TRY420.69
    • TRY68.61
    • TRY197.42
    • TRY2,189.77
    • TRY85.79
    • TRY231.77
    • TRY214.60
    • TRY10,218.84