Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/04/2021

    Very funny bike, easy assembly and quite quick delivery from Czech warehouse. Also fine and securely packed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Consegna ultra rapida. La bicicletta era perfettamente impacchettata e ben protetta, per cui nessun danno. Arriva assemblata all'80%, basta montare la ruota anteriore, il manubrio, la sella, i pedali e registrare i freni ed il gioco è fatto. Molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Awesome and good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Ecellent product. Package ok, noting missing, assambled in 15 minutes. All working perfect, already made first 5 km.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Super......

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    velo ne marche pas batterie defectueuse je demande un echange

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    Stands up very nicely, very much recommend it 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    A wonderful electric bike and I liked a very sporty and beautiful design, high-quality and comfortable, so far it is in the experimental stage, and any notes I will put it later, but I think everything will be fine, thank you for the express service in only two days shipped from Britain to Belgium, it was received without No damages and well packaged, thank you.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    Very nice bike. Seems good quality overall for the money. 15 min assembly time, powered up and good to go. Screw missing from the speedo mount and scratches on gear selector probably due to freight. Packaging otherwise good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2020

    bici strepitosa anche se i parafanghi non sono molto belli da montare ,bici eccezionale qualità prezzo ! sono un po' deluso dalla qualità del colore che con i primi graffi si toglie facilmente !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY14,636.36
    • TRY4,098.11
    • TRY3,575.59
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY282.87
    • TRY741.48
    • TRY595.22
    • TRY292.63
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY292.63
    • TRY153.59
    • TRY487.88
    • TRY302.39
    • TRY370.69
    • TRY243.84
    • TRY263.36
    • TRY175.54
    • TRY956.15