Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2021

    Very good product for the price. Be aware that the bike is disassembled. the brakes make an annoying noise and i think is a defect of the product. I saw youtube videos with bikes with the same issue. The shipping from poland to Portugal was super fast. in 1 week i got the package. It's easy to unlock the speed. simply do a youtube search.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    the bike is nice and light i bought fenders for it because BG say they dont come with the bike but they are included. good value for money so far ....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    Bike was bought for my son. I tried it also personally and it is great fun. We are looking for summer now. You can travel a lot of miles and enjoy the silence. Great value! My son is even more popular now with this new bike.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2022

    Vše v pořádku.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    top produkt,bin sehr zufrieden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2022

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    I love this bike, I can now keep up with my husband on his mountain bike. It is a very comfortable ride and love the power assist for that extra boost.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    All good with this bike, remember to put battery correctly

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    very suprised from this bike... 1day from delivery we are very satisfied... we will see after few months

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    mi sono trovato bene buon prodotto..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$2,209.99
    • US$1,259.99
    • US$1,999.99
    • US$2,299.99
    • US$1,089.99
    • US$1,339.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$749.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$2,339.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$619.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$1,699.99
    • US$698.99
    • US$629.99
    • US$1,199.99