Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/10/2021

    PRODUIT ARRIVER DANS LES TEMPS, AVEC QUELQUE DEGATS MINEUR DU AU TRANSPORT, LA X-TRON EST A LA HAUTEUR DE MES ATTENTES VOIR AU DELA , J'EN SUIS TRES SATISFAIT , EN PHOTO ELLE EST SUPERBE MAIS EN VRAI ELLE EST BEAUCOUP PLUS , MERCI AU VENDEUR ET A BANGGOOD POUR LE BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX . SI VOUS CHERCHEZ UNE BONNE TROTINETTE ELECTRIQUE N'ALLER PAS PLUS LOIN PRENEZ LA X-TRON X10 .

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    Exactly 2 weeks delivery to sweden. No tracking info. But the parcel came with some minor damage on the outside. But so far im very satisfied with the scooter. Hit 65 km /h speed. And off road tires. Im not a big fan of the finger throttle. Nice strong head lights. I Will update later. But feels solid and strong power. I dont know how to get spear Parts like extra charger, inner tubes, breaking pads and breaking disc. I would like to get in contact of a seller so i can order all those stuff i need. But so far i love this scooter! Fast strong and very smooth ridning. Best regards Erik sweden

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    buen producto y calidad de ensamblaje. lamentablemente el limitador wireless no venía y en el anuncio decía que si,espero pudieran solucionarlo, en el transporte se perdieron algunos tornillos del guardabarros y tiene alguna raya en la pintura. por lo demás un excelente patin electrico

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    The package arrived 9 days after ordering. Well packaged, nothing is damaged and everything works. Not tested outside yet, I think for that price a very good scooter and well made.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    Pros: - good power. Fit to other 52V scooters. Max GPS speed is around 54km/h - very, very!! comfortable suspension. Love it. - very good build quality. - Easy to fold, easy to put in car. - good handlebars. Good shape and size. - large deck and very good foot support. Cons: - it is very easy to turn. Inexperienced rider maybe have problem with woobling. - low quality headlight. Only one small point of light and headlight make ugly noises. I will take it out. I can say I love this scooter for this price. Perfect for every situations.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Poměr cena výkon naprosto skvělý.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    El patinete es increíble, tiene muchísima potencia y la suspensión es muy cómoda. Es bastante grande pero se maneja muy bien. Venía con algún golpe del transporte pero nada grave.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    Dålig skydd i kartongen nästan ingen alls...

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    kolobezka prisla v poriadku po odoslani za 3 dni doma pekna a ide dobre uvidime casom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    TOP

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$1,349.99
    • US$2,399.99