Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/05/2022

    my dream workout easy to setup even not needed manual (already existed). Cheap at 28€ and ready to assembly at just 5 minutes.Recommended to everyone...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2022

    I am very pleased with my purchase, i am 105 kg and it holds very well without any problem! I recommend it for 34 euros is a bargain

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2022

    Fiquei surpreendido com a qualidade do material! rápido, robusto veremos a resistem!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2022

    świetny produkt, wszystko zgodne z opisem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2022

    Very good product. Really sturdy and simple to assemble. Keep in mind that it is a bit big so check its dimensions before buying! Still won't cost it a star since the quality is up there!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    This item look sturdy enough to be used for gymnastics. It can definitely hold your weight even if you are 100 kg. It takes about 10 minutes to assemble it. Just pay close attention when you tighten the screws at the base of this item so it can be symmetric.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2022

    Goede prijs, maar de buizen onderaan zijn ook rond in plaats van U-vormig zoals op de afbeeldingen te zien is.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2022

    practical set of parallel bars. used for l-holds, dips, horizontal rows and more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    I am very satisfied with the product. The price was very good and the product quality also.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2022

    what expected. usualy this goes double of price localy so worth it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.00
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$899.99