Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (88) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(88)
    • 5 Yıldız(75)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/03/2021

    The belt arrived in an incredibly fast time. Perfectly packed, without damage. After unpacking, just fasten the holder with two screws. Connect to a mobile phone via bluetooth and listen to music through the speakers in the strip's Wooow. However, what must be done during the first walk is to adjust the belt so that it does not run sideways, it is better to do it under load and turn the IMBUS key slowly to the desired side, depending on where the belt is twisted (an Allen key is included). I can only recommend

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    A minha passadeira veio com a caixa da parte eletrónica partida (a parte de plástico). Felizmente, não teve nenhum dano na parte eletrica mas está partida. Contudo, o comando que veio com o equipamento não funciona. Vem com duas pilhas mas não funciona com nenhuma das pilhas. Vi na Internet e há vários vídeos a queixarem-se da mesma coisa. Quero que me reparem o comando, por favor e que me descontem no valor que paguei, pelo facto de a minha passadeira estar partida.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    1 hét alatt megérkezett sértetlenül. Masszív stabil szerkezetnek tűnik nem mozog alattam és tényleg bírja a 12 km/h-s tempót, de ilyen gyorsra szerintem nincs is szükség. Elégedettek vagyunk vele.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    Everything easy and intuitive, the belt works great. Be careful when adjusting the belt, it tends to lean to one side. The order was for goods from the Czech Republic, but came late from Poland.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ITHVIP3
    FR
    31/03/2021

    Super, à 5 km/h ça commence à aller vite alors imaginez à 12km/h. Sinon la musique en Bluetooth ne marche pas

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    het toestel werkt perfect, ik heb wel een nieuwe afstandsbediening moeten vragen wat lang duurde, maar wel uiteindelijk gekregen. nadien alles perfect. goedkoop en kwaliteit naar prijs.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    arrivato ma non funziona.. penso sia attivo il safety block ma non so come disattivarlo visto che il tasto per farlo non funziona....

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Fast shipping, very nice product, daughter is very happy for it !

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    per il momento buon prodotto mi riservo una seconda recensione tra un mese

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Spedizione rapida buon imballaggio 12km è un gran bel correre

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$377.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$196.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$229.89
    • US$729.99