Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2022

    i 've Just unboxed this item and I can say that my first impression is quite good. Even if the packages was perfect, I found a scratch on the low red stripe (shown in the picture), but the overall opinion is good. the mounting was easy, but the only explaining photos, shown in the single page leaflet (which is not a manual) is not sufficient for most people not accustomed to this kind of works, I guess. A manual would have been appreciated

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2022

    Spokojnosť s tovarom. Slabí návod na montáž. Zišiel by sa aj popis cvikov. Kvalitné prevedenie. Odporúčam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2022

    Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2022

    Il materiale è adeguato al prezzo. Gli accessori e la ferramenta di supporto per il montaggio e la preparazione in officina non è il massimo come precisione ma con pazienza e qualche piccolo aggiustamento si monta tutto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2022

    bien recu je l'ai monter c'est correct ,sauf pour les instruction de montage pas terrible ont peu faire beaucoup mieux

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2022

    perfecto. only spect to change a plastic protector on the weight loader for a rubber one . i did it easily in the shopping .about 20 cents

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2022

    дойде след две неуспешни плащания. изглежда добра и здрава но още не съм я тествал

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2022

    The device assembly instructions are not the best, but the device arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    very durable and stable bench. locking pins are a bit tight and do kot fit well. overal a very good buy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    Buona panca, l’unica pecca è che non è possibile estendere completamente il ginocchio quando la si utilizza come leg extension

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$255.00
    • US$49.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$386.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$25.49
    • US$169.89